Where is bret? 13-0 ?

How are you celebrating this World record win? Your main crush scored 5 goals.......USWNT vs. Thailand score: USA wins 13-0 in the most lopsided game in Women's World Cup history

Re: Where is bret? 13-0 ?

And deep inside of your heart, you believe this is the appropriate forum for this? or its just pure arrogance, at this point?

Mods...udie enjoy your ban coming up

Bigpokey24 wrote:Mods...udie enjoy your ban coming up

BP, you know I don't live here on CE ...... what am I getting ban for? I can't celebrate a USA win with my friend bret?

Undertaker wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:Mods...udie enjoy your ban coming up

BP, you know I don't live here on CE ...... what am I getting ban for? I can't celebrate a USA win with my friend bret?
No one lives on or in CE...you are breaking forum rules , by posting this here.. didn't u see the new forum?

UT i dey here. Seeing those beautiful Thai women being crushed by the US shemale team made me sad. Where is Ghana to smack these arrogant americans when you need them?

shame no catch the USA women team , still celebrating like it was the first goal... and some people want equal prize money in football... pathetic

bret- hart wrote:UT i dey here. Seeing those beautiful Thai women being crushed by the US shemale team made me sad. Where is Ghana to smack these arrogant americans when you need them?
you've given up on Nigeria beating us, eh thot?

We beat Ghana last time too FYI

King Futcha wrote:
bret- hart wrote:UT i dey here. Seeing those beautiful Thai women being crushed by the US shemale team made me sad. Where is Ghana to smack these arrogant americans when you need them?

You will get yours you all american prostitute. Naija is coming for you. Only a matter of time

https://www.cbssports.com/soccer/news/a ... scrimmage/
FC Dallas under-15 boys squad beat the U.S. Women's National Team in a scrimmage
Thailand nah dem power,, same prize money eh? pathetic

bret- hart wrote:
King Futcha wrote:

You will get yours you all american prostitute. Naija is coming for you. Only a matter of time
you are 44 thot, the clock is ticking.

King Futcha wrote:
bret- hart wrote:
King Futcha wrote:

Frazier, sharrap. Amelikan football womans take steroids. Das why, as bret said, they all have two. :D :taunt: Anyway, despite una sickrit masculinization, my juju will make sure somebody beats una. I am sacrificing big fat goats every day until una lose. :mad: E go do una like film trick. :mad:

ohsee wrote:
King Futcha wrote:
bret- hart wrote:
King Futcha wrote:

Frazier, sharrap. Amelikan football womans take steroids. Das why, as bret said, they all have two. :D :taunt: Anyway, despite una sickrit masculinization, my juju will make sure somebody beats una. I am sacrificing big fat goats every day until una lose. :mad: E go do una like film trick. :mad:
US no go win dis cup. Germany, France, Sweden, maybe even Australia or Brazil dey wait.

Scipio Africanus wrote:
ohsee wrote:
King Futcha wrote:
bret- hart wrote:
King Futcha wrote:

US no go win dis cup. Germany, France, Sweden, maybe even Australia or Brazil dey wait.
Hm. Scipio ma broda, fear Amelika oh. They will win it again. The France I saw yesterday will lose to Amelikan woe-mans. :mad:

ohsee wrote:
King Futcha wrote:
bret- hart wrote:
King Futcha wrote:

it won't be by una, still parading your age mate Christine Sinclair :taunt:

ohsee wrote:
Scipio Africanus wrote:
ohsee wrote:
King Futcha wrote:
bret- hart wrote:
King Futcha wrote:

Hm. Scipio ma broda, fear Amelika oh. They will win it again. The France I saw yesterday will lose to Amelikan woe-mans. :mad:
Oga OC, lai lai dem no go win am. Dat defense of theirs will chop minimum of 2 if they meet Germany, France, Sweden or maybe even Brazil, Norway and England. I was also impressed with the Italian and Spanish teams. Those two are primed to cause a big shock in this tournament, especially Italy. These are original football playing nations after all and it is finally showing up in their women's game. The US model of physicality and fitness is rapidly nearing its sell by date.

Brazil showing Australia pepper. Barbara their GK can gerrit :drool:

Australia equalize