Good Interview with Sunday Oliseh

Re: Good Interview with Sunday Oliseh

Oliseh go geta job in football instead of talking all the the. Everytime we here from him na tok tok tok. De tin taya me sef.

...did not watch, abi he claim a new tribe?

What accent is that that Oliseh is speaking with?

That's it! I can't stand the accent anymore! I stopped after his third sentence!

dude is deranged what did he say

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

jette1 wrote:dude is deranged what did he say
A mad man sits at the side of a road, speaking to himself. Another man walks up to him and sits beside him, keen to know what the mad man is saying. What do you call the second man? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

mcal wrote:...did not watch, abi he claim a new tribe?

Aww you didn’t watch! Thanks for letting us know.

A mad man sits at the side of a road, speaking to himself. Another man walks up to him and sits beside him, keen to know what the mad man is saying. What do you call the second man? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
I am worried about the third man that stood by the side of the road to observe all these then come on CE to post it.

a confused mad man

Most likely. I am leaning more towards a jobless mad man, though. :lol:

Just wondering, has anyone here actually listened to the interview?

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Oliseh's problem is not technical competence. He is a very knowledgeable manager. His problem is more of man management and people skills.

A psychiatrist. :D
achuzia-the-air-raid

Post by achuzia-the-air-raid »

Then they said to one another, “We are truly guilty concerning our brother, for we saw the anguish of his soul when he pleaded with us, and we would not hear; therefore this distress has come upon us.” Genesis 42:21

“A doubtful friend is worse than a certain enemy. Let a man be one thing or the other, and we then know how to meet him” (Aesop, 620–564 BC).

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Most of the psychiatrist for Uselu dey craze, anyway.

and the fourth mad man reports the incident to CE after his danfo driving shift

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

and the fourth mad man reports the incident to CE after his danfo driving shift
boo hoo hoo... my friend, sit yo asssss down! :lol: :lol: