Messi is nothing but a club footballer

Re: Messi is nothing but a club footballer

Messi did not deserve about one or two of those best player awards he got. One year was Xavi the other was Iniesta. I remember Pep once telling him to thank his team mates for winning.

ARG (0-2) COLOMBIA

how tf did Higuain miss that header :scared: :scared: :scared:

tfco wrote:ARG (0-2) COLOMBIA
a group stage match vs multiple finals... ok.

Mods shangalo this ish

No doubt ...this is why people must respect Pele and Maradona.

Is CE's favorite GOAT Messing up again? :D Where is Al B Sure? Coachito? Guys, have you not finished your Einsteinian calculations yet? We are waiting for your excuses oh! :D

King Futcha wrote:
Bia, NFutcha Frazier (nfucha in Wawa dialect means twisted), you like admiring looooooosers, do you?

ohsee wrote:
King Futcha wrote:
Bia, NFutcha Frazier (nfucha in Wawa dialect means twisted), you like admiring looooooosers, do you?
I am fluent in wawa thank you, just like you are fluent in nonsense.

What is a "club footballer" are both different sports?

kalani JR wrote:What is a "club footballer" are both different sports?
Are you slow? this thread was opened in 2011 and you ask the question What is a club footballer? smh..you should use google more often

Abeg locked up this thread till copa is finish.Make them no come jix us bobo win copa.

kalani JR wrote:What is a "club footballer" are both different sports?
Are you slow? this thread was opened in 2011 and you ask the question What is a club footballer? smh..you should use google more often
whoever started this thread is a muppet.

Messi and co. on to the quarterfinals.

King Futcha wrote:Image

Messi and co. on to the quarterfinals.
Yes, and he skyed an open net. :D :taunt: Club footballer extraordinaire. :taunt:

happy birthday to the GOAT

Is Messi still playing for Argentina after this copa?

Messi may be a bottler for his country but has never failed to be on target against Nigeria.

cchinukw wrote:Messi may be a bottler for his country but has never failed to be on target against Nigeria.
DOST extraordinaire. :thumbs: (make I kuku go hide) :D :taunt: