Congratulations rohr

Game 1 done and dusted. You started the best available players due to injuries and illness and we came out with a W. No matter the results at this tournament, you must continue. Haters can hug a good one
Re: Congratulations rohr

I’m sure Oloshos are praying we lose the next game so they can say “they said it” haha

Can MODS ban this guy please? Jeez so damn irritating.

They must ban you oloshos first. Shameless crooks

Tobi17 wrote:Can MODS ban this guy please? Jeez so damn irritating.

John12 is suffering from inferiority complex. Simple and plain. No need to ban the clown

I agree with John12 here.

Haters can go hug transformer.

We played well, dominated the match and scored a sick goal to win.

There are rooms for improvement, but there will be no easy games for any team in this competition.

It is nobodies birthright to win , and even more win convincingly.

Yup! He made the right subs at the end too. Wey tough game but we won.

Thank God, the 'Banned' button is controlled by sane heads.
Anyone who believes Burundi is a minnow is quite deluded and simple minded.
Rohr is doing the best with what we have, and putting our football on the right path.
Doubters can always come up with suggestions on a better coach instead of ranting rubbish.

Congratulations to Rohr and the players. I am sure haters were waiting on deck to pounce.

NOT ONE OF THOSE CALLING FOR ROHR'S FIRING, AND...

...I would not have blamed the coach if the match had ended in a tie. That said, I'm not about to laud him for the victory, either. Beating Burundi by a single goal is not cause for celebration.

Bell wrote:NOT ONE OF THOSE CALLING FOR ROHR'S FIRING, AND...

...I would not have blamed the coach if the match had ended in a tie. That said, I'm not about to laud him for the victory, either. Beating Burundi by a single goal is not cause for celebration.
We always emphasize the opponent which is fine but winning the first game of a major tournament against a team that played well and one that didn't lose a single game in the qualifiers is commendable. Let's not forget to mention that the team's performance was good too.

Congratulations Nigeria

The Goddess

Post by The Goddess »

Congratulations Rohr for winning 1-0 against Burundi? Rohr should be fired asap. :P
Last edited by The Goddess on Sun Jun 23, 2019 11:49 am, edited 1 time in total.

Tobi17 wrote:Can MODS ban this guy please? Jeez so damn irritating.
What is irritating" about congratulating a coach for a hard-earned victory? :???:

The Goddess wrote:Congratulations Rohr for winning 1-0 against Burundi? Rohr should be fired asap. :P
Hey beautiful, we are just congratulating the coach for a good and massive win that's all.

The Goddess wrote:Congratulations Rohr for winning 1-0 against Burundi? Rohr should be fired asap. :P
Hey beautiful, we are just congratulating the coach for a good and massive win that's all.
Goddess is pulling your balls. :taunt:

She definitely has me at HELLO... :rotf:

Rohr is still a cowardly clown................
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
The Goddess

Post by The Goddess »

8-)
The Goddess

Post by The Goddess »

She definitely has me at HELLO... :rotf:
Guten morgen Mr. Nice. 8-) I hope the Eagles win yesterday could soothe away the pain from falcons loss.

john12 wrote:Game 1 done and dusted. You started the best available players due to injuries and illness and we came out with a W. No matter the results at this tournament, you must continue. Haters can hug a good one
:tic:

J12, how ya doin'?

Players are not paid and you expect them to put in maximum effort. Whatever we get at this tournament, we deserve it