E don happen again

https://www.espn.com/soccer/fifa-womens ... id-bonuses

These Western media love to post negative things about us
Re: E don happen again

highbury wrote:https://www.espn.com/soccer/fifa-womens ... id-bonuses

why blame western media?
muzines

Post by muzines »

That’s actually KOC.
Liberalism is a mental disorder.
Conservative: a liberal who has been mugged by reality.

muzines wrote:

That’s actually KOC.
Even If it's Colin Udoh, it is still Western media. To be honest, I wish the team don't qualify again. Different world cup, same performance. Local Champion

E don happen again
You're pregnant, again? :tic: :sneaky: :taunt:

The Team should be disbanded if true
Last edited by jette1 on Sun Jun 23, 2019 2:13 pm, edited 1 time in total.

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
GG of G

Post by GG of G »

They should stay for as long as is necessary....
"Do not be Misled. God is not one to be mocked. Whatever a man is sowing, this he will also reap." Gal 6:7

...promise is promise. Fulfill it, period. Too many thieves in charge, and as usual their CE cohorts will castigate the players.

:rotf: If this happened and the Nigerian media (or what ever they are supposed to be) could'nt report then they are supporting the supression of these girls!As long as it's news a real news outlet would report it.
I would'nt blame the Western Media instead I'd be looking within,these girls obviously know that complaining in Nigeria would fall on death ears so why not expose these clowns to the world regardless if they fulfil their promise or not!
mmeny

Post by mmeny »

highbury wrote:
muzines wrote:

That’s actually KOC.
Even If it's Colin Udoh, it is still Western media. To be honest, I wish the team don't qualify again. Different world cup, same performance. Local Champion
You wish the team doesn't qualify again because it is bringing you personal discomfort?
Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I

The western media have to pick up stories like this to counter balance the claims that VAR is really biased and aimed at sending African packing early