Liverpool abeg hurry up and sign up Ndidi

What a baller, what a beast, what a stud!! Absolutely shut down the midfield like a boss. I'm sure when he gets back to his base and empties his pocket, Keita will be among the contents he had in his pocket all day. And shout out to Etebo and our Omeruo (this boy Omeruo has finally come of age)... Guys please let's support this team all the day, first team to qualify to the next round no be beans, we have a solid team, best and most disciplined defense in Africa right now... the goals will come guys, it will come... But for now, we can be certain it will be EXTREMELY hard for any team to break down the German machine Rohr has built. Even if Rohr gets fired at some point, we have hold it to his legacy that we built a solid and well organized team.

Congrats to the Super Eagles :clap:
Re: Liverpool abeg hurry up and sign up Ndidi

Liverpool, Man City, Arsenal, Man U, Juventus. Will say it again. There isn’t a top team that wouldn’t be improved with the addition of Ndidi

Man united needs to get in there but i guess he is not a marque player united needs to sell shirts, he is exactly what we need now

Sorry. LFC have Fabinho and do not need him.

Think he'll do a good job for a top team with a coach that believes in him. He has quite a few things to learn though; but I believe as a project, he has more upsides and range for growth than Ndombele...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Pls add Peter Oghenekaro Etebo to that list too.
If he remains in Stoke going into the new EPL season, then there is madness in the air.

He’s the real deal.
I also think we should forget this seniority nonsense and just hand his the captaincy.

Milan should get him.

As big as Ndidi was, Omeruo was the slightly bigger boss but both were great :thumbs: :thumbs:

also Real , and Barca should sign him

Arsenal is too cheap to go after Ndidi.

ohenhen1 wrote:Arsenal is too cheap to go after Ndidi.
Unfortunately true!
icee

Post by icee »

As a die hard SE , Ndidi and LFC fan. Ndidi should not go to Liverpool. As good as he is, he doesn't fit Kloop's style. I can see him being an upgrade to Arsenal's DM or even United. These are the two clubs that I see him fitting in easily in the EPL top 6. Perhaps spurs to a minor extent.

Thanks

txj wrote:Sorry. LFC have Fabinho and do not need him.

Think he'll do a good job for a top team with a coach that believes in him. He has quite a few things to learn though; but I believe as a project, he has more upsides and range for growth than Ndombele...
:roll: :roll: :roll:

He is the best DM that I have ever seen wear the green white Jersey

ANC, point of correction. He is the best “Ball winner” thus far at SE but oliseh and mikel (in prime) were better because they offered something more offensively

john12 wrote:ANC, point of correction. He is the best “Ball winner” thus far at SE but oliseh and mikel (in prime) were better because they offered something more offensively

:rotf: Oliseh? lets not even go there.
Mikel did not play DM for Nigeria, so there is no comparison.

txj wrote:Sorry. LFC have Fabinho and do not need him.

Will Fabinho play all games?,Well this just show why City win the league with bigger team.
Ndidi is better than Fabinho and LFC need him as he will improved your team.
I wish Arsenal can go down on their knees and beg him.We fans already waiting for the owner to make the move

ANC, so you think ndidi was overall better than oliseh? Or you didn’t watch 2013 ANC where mikel played as a DM interchanging with onazi?

ANC wrote:
john12 wrote:ANC, point of correction. He is the best “Ball winner” thus far at SE but oliseh and mikel (in prime) were better because they offered something more offensively

Oliseh didn't offer more "offensively"? :huh:

ANC wrote:

Oliseh had like 4 or 5 Assist, in AFCON 94( goals vs Gabonx2, Vs Zaire, Vs Zambia)...Oliseh was the best DM ever we had in AFCON history

ANC wrote:

Oliseh didn't offer more "offensively"? :huh:

Please explain what more he offered offensively that Ndidi does not. Number 1 job is to protect the defense, and Ndidi is miles ahead of Oliseh. If it were not for Oliseh Nigeria would have made it at least to the quarterfinals in 1994. I was afraid someone would mention Keshi, but Oliseh?, PLEASE

ANC wrote:

Oliseh had like 4 or 5 Assist, in AFCON 94( goals vs Gabonx2, Vs Zaire, Vs Zambia)...Oliseh was the best DM ever we had in AFCON history

Oliseh cost Nigeria its biggest game against Italy. Assist is not his primary duty, a DM's job is to protect the defense and give a transition between the defense and the offense.

Please show us the 4 or 5 assist.

Truth, Oliseh was not much better than the make-shift DM, Mikel