2019 Summer transfer news [NIGERIANS ONLY]

Re: 2019 Summer transfer news [NIGERIANS ONLY]

Dammy wrote:Manchester evening news is reporting that Manchester United are interested in signing Leicester city's Nigerian international midfielder, Wilfred Ndidi.
God let this not be true,you tuen down Barca and want to choose Manu?,Go to PSG that were on their knees begging in April before your agent insult them.
How will playing against weak opposition in Ligue1 with a team that can't lose to any French team going to make you any happier? PSG only recieve competition in the Champions League and ironically Manchester United knocked them out the last time around despite the fact they struggled in the Premier League!

Official: Anthony Ujah joins newly promoted side, Union Berlin, on a 3 year deal.

Dammy wrote:Official: Anthony Ujah joins newly promoted side, Union Berlin, on a 3 year deal.
:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: Another of our player snapped up by the caliber of club, for which we moved the AFCON to summer! Thank you, white master! Thank you! :clap:

Official: Brown Ideye signs for Aris Thessaloniki in Greece.

Dammy wrote:Official: Brown Ideye signs for Aris Thessaloniki in Greece.
Thank God, he can now stop posting driving around in his bentley so much on social media...

Dammy wrote:Official: Brown Ideye signs for Aris Thessaloniki in Greece.
Thank God, he can now stop posting driving around in his bentley so much on social media...

Dammy wrote:Official: Anthony Ujah joins newly promoted side, Union Berlin, on a 3 year deal.
:clap: :clap: This soja no gree o ..

Siddonlook11 wrote:
:clap: :clap: This soja no gree o ..
He must have a very well connected agent in Germany
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

GOALKEEPER EJEHERI AND DEFENDER OYEGOKE SIGN SCHOLARSHIPS WITH ARSENAL
Arsenal’s new first-year scholars reported for duty at London Colney today, with Ovie Ejeheri and Daniel Oyegoke amongst them.

Ejeheri, a goalkeeper, and Oyegoke, a right-back who can also play further forward, both graduated from the Hale End academy.

Midfielder Miguel Azeez was also present along with Nathan Butler-Oyedeji.

It is expected that goalkeeper Hubert Graczyk, defender Mazeed Ogungbo and winger Kido Taylor-Hart, all of whom have already featured for the U18s, will also be part of this scholarship intake along with Romanian midfielder Catalin Cirjan.

However, there remains uncertainty over the future of the highly rated Yunus Musah, who has been linked with Valencia.

https://arsenalyouth.wordpress.com/2019 ... h-arsenal/
Last edited by ojafranpa on Tue Jun 25, 2019 2:29 am, edited 1 time in total.
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

ojafranpa wrote:GOALKEEPER EJEHERI AND DEFENDER OYEGOKE SIGN SCHOLARSHIPS WITH ARSENAL
Arsenal’s new first-year scholars reported for duty at London Colney today, with Ovie Ejeheri and Daniel Oyegoke amongst them.

Ejeheri, a goalkeeper, and Oyegoke, a right-back who can also play further forward, both graduated from the Hale End academy.

Midfielder Miguel Azeez was also present along with Nathan Butler-Oyedeji.

It is expected that goalkeeper Hubert Graczyk, defender Mazeed Ogungbo and winger Kido Taylor-Hart, all of whom have already featured for the U18s, will also be part of this scholarship intake along with Romanian midfielder Catalin Cirjan.

However, there remains uncertainty over the future of the highly rated Yunus Musah, who has been linked with Valencia.
One to follow for Super Eagles. So we can do away with the spirit of Akpererin.
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Jeorge Bird
@jeorgebird

Of the new scholars Azeez, Butler-Oyedeji and Oyegoke have been spotted at London Colney so far (via Instagram). Still awaiting an update on Musah. Looks like Nwakali is heading to London for training - he could be with U23s.

According to voetbalnieuws, Nigerian forward, Stephen Odey, has arrived in Belgium for medicals prior to joining Belgian champions, Genk, from FC Zurich.

Nigerian CB, Junior Pius, joins Royal Antwerp from Portuguese team, Pacos De Ferreira. Antwerp qualified for next season's UEL by their 4th place in the just concluded Belgian Jupiler league.
Also Nigerian international striker, Stephen Odey, completed his move to Belgian champions, RKC Genk, signing a 4 year deal.

Stephen Odey signs for Genk. Would Benin the Champions league next season

So so no one is interested in that Basketball player we are using as a striker at the nations cup?????

Flex Swift wrote:So so no one is interested in that Basketball player we are using as a striker at the nations cup?????
Most players participating in ANC wouldnt have a lot of rumors about them, until after ANC is completed.

Flex Swift wrote:So so no one is interested in that Basketball player we are using as a striker at the nations cup?????
Bros how dis kweshion be transfer news ? na so we dey take yamutu thread ?

You fit slag am for other sports abeg ( basetball dey dia ).. :sneaky:

Naija U-20 central defender Valentine Ozornwafor signs for Turkish champs Galatasary.

Mikel to Trabzonspor.

Mikel to Trabzonspor to join forces with Onazi
Zelex

Post by Zelex »

Happy for Mikel. Good move!
Zelex-CE World Cup 2010 prediction Winner
http://forum.cybereagles.com/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=177767

chief nfachairman wrote:Stephen Odey signs for Genk. Would Benin the Champions league next season
Samatta must be leaving :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:
shaq

Post by shaq »

Siddonlook11 wrote:
Bros how dis kweshion be transfer news ? na so we dey take yamutu thread ?

You fit slag am for other sports abeg ( basetball dey dia ).. :sneaky:
I think he is referring to Onuachi :biggrin: :sneaky: