GHA 2 : 0 GBU / BEN 0:0 CAM (FT)

Stay with us for live updates at 4:00pm
Last edited by Senator WIRES on Tue Jul 02, 2019 7:27 pm, edited 4 times in total.

Re: GHANA 0 : 0 G-BISSAU (Live Updates)

Any Links?

Both set of players in the tunnel. Serious looks all round.. This could be a decider. :lol:

Oh My God, Naija's baddest bad belle started the thread

Link: http://livetv.sx/enx/eventinfo/806477_g ... sau_ghana/

uglyoneiamagain

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

These almost empty stadiums though

Rawlings wrote:Oh My God, Naija's baddest bad belle started the thread

Not working o ...

You know i am "from" Koforidua through paternal linage :sneaky: :sneaky: all i have been doing is called "banter" Charlie :lol:

uglyoneiamagain wrote:These almost empty stadiums though
Poverty

Senator WIRES wrote:

You know i am "from" Koforidua through paternal linage :sneaky: :sneaky: all i have been doing is called "banter" Charlie :lol:
No running stomach for you today
I wish running stomach & krawkraw on 1Naija

Not working o ...
it is working for me
Click on one of the browser links

Great chance for Ghana, after the Black Stars pounced on a counter attack but the final ball is a bit disappointing

Ghana turns defence into attack with Samuel Owusu sprinting forward, in the penalty area of Bissau he slips an intended pass for Jordan but ball is cleared

Ghana is USILESSI!

Andre Ayew gets the ball on the left and lobs a poor cross that is headed clear. Ghana's performance has been far from perfect in the opening 15 minutes.

No clear cut chance has been created by any side.

Clear PK not called...

Ghana bribed the ref. Clear penalty not called.
uglyoneiamagain

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

Hmmm see shot

maceo4 wrote:Clear PK not called...
Yeah that looked like a PK to me.

CHAIIII bar denies GB

Massa; Nah "wash" we dey see so :P

:shock: bissua hit the post

Oh wow. what a big chance for Guinea Bissau who rattle the post with a thunderous shot