What? Best African Teams Playing Each Other in Round of 16?

:shock: :shock: :shock:
https://kawowo.com/2019/07/02/senegals- ... es-threat/

Senegal coach Aliou Cisse anticipates a tough clash when his side take on Uganda Cranes in the round of 16 fixture.
Re: What? Best African Teams Playing Each Other in Round of

Kabalega, I don become small believer of all the noise you have been making oh. Uganda that I saw against Egypt is no joke, and can beat Senegal. Whats the status of your goalkeeper?

metalalloy wrote:Kabalega, I don become small believer of all the noise you have been making oh. Uganda that I saw against Egypt is no joke, and can beat Senegal. Whats the status of your goalkeeper?
Kabaloser's boys have delivered oh! :scared: Their goalkeeper is good, though he let in one Salah yoroyoro free kick. They should have beaten those useless Egyptians if only they did not suffer from the sub-Saharan problem of terrible finishing. :mad:

Uganda think they have arrived.

Uganda are the latest team at the Africa Cup of Nations to get embroiled in a dispute over payments.

The Cranes are through to the second round after finishing second in a group containing hosts Egypt and DR Congo. But their players boycotted training on Tuesday.

The country’s FA, Fufa, has said the players are trying to “renegotiate” their remuneration.

https://www.bbc.com/sport/football/48857570

King Futcha wrote:Uganda think they have arrived.

Uganda are the latest team at the Africa Cup of Nations to get embroiled in a dispute over payments.

The Cranes are through to the second round after finishing second in a group containing hosts Egypt and DR Congo. But their players boycotted training on Tuesday.

The country’s FA, Fufa, has said the players are trying to “renegotiate” their remuneration.

https://www.bbc.com/sport/football/48857570
If they are fighting over bonuses, they have truly arrived! :thumbs: At least in Africa. :mrgreen:

We need a new team.
When you sabotage your future by not training, you don’t deserve a raise.

metalalloy wrote:Kabalega, I don become small believer of all the noise you have been making oh. Uganda that I saw against Egypt is no joke, and can beat Senegal. Whats the status of your goalkeeper?
Africa’s best Onyango is OK. :thumbs:
The other goalies are good too! :D

EDIT: "I am medically fit and ready. The previous days to the Egypt match, I had flu. I have improved well," Onyango. :thumbs:
Last edited by Kabalega on Thu Jul 04, 2019 4:59 pm, edited 1 time in total.

ok, a loss incoming( bonus wars leads to being cartooned )

Senegal go beat them like they stole something.

ohsee wrote:
Kabaloser's boys have delivered oh! :scared: Their goalkeeper is good, though he let in one Salah yoroyoro free kick. They should have beaten those useless Egyptians if only they did not suffer from the sub-Saharan problem of terrible finishing. :mad:
Jaja ohsee, Where have you been? Onyango has been Africa's number 1 for a while ...

We need to peel you away from that Canadian AM/FM radio and show you the rest of the internet besides RnR or teenage P0rn sites.... :taunt: :taunt:

Kabalega wrote:
ohsee wrote:
Jaja ohsee, Where have you been? Onyango has been Africa's number 1 for a while ...

We need to peel you away from that Canadian AM/FM radio and show you the rest of the internet besides RnR or teenage P0rn sites.... :taunt: :taunt:
Kabalagger, don't get carried away. He is Kampala's number 1, that is generally agreed. Anywhere else, he might even be number 3421. :lol:

ohsee wrote:
Kabalega wrote:
ohsee wrote:

Kabalagger, don't get carried away. He is Kampala's number 1, that is generally agreed. Anywhere else, he might even be number 3421. :lol:
Do you want me to ask 9ja's number 1 to verify your claims? :D

This money whahala is just an excuse for when Senegal are done dealing with them and send them packing! They are a better team than our yeye Eagles do!