I don't blame Rohr

I blame Amaju Pinnick. The man with the slave mentality who brags about any association he has with anything foreign:
Brags about him having 2 seats permanently designated for him at the Emirates.

Brags about his true love and passion- International Relations( His major in College)
Brags about his son in London
Brags about his other child in the academy of Liverpool
Brags about a foreign Coach.
I stand corrected but this man Rohr, has never one anything in either his playing or Coaching Career. Yet, he treated the man who had- Keshi with disdain.
He is a car salesman. He talks a good game but has absolutely nothing to back it up. That is why I can never respect the man. He doesn't even truly believes in Nigeria. I I don't fault a man who doesn't believe in Nigeria, but rather fault someone who doesn't believe in Nigeria, yet wants to serve her.
If we lose to Cameroon, I expect Pinnick to tender his resignation. I also expect Rohr to tender his resignation.
Nonsense and ingredients. Mstchew...
Re: I don't blame Rohr

pretty senseless thread.

chief nfachairman wrote:pretty senseless thread.

highbury wrote:I blame Amaju Pinnick. The man with the slave mentality who brags about any association he has with anything foreign:

Brags about his true love and passion- International Relations( His major in College)
I stand corrected but this man Rohr, has never one anything in either his playing or Coaching Career. Yet, he treated the man who had- Keshi with disdain.
He is a car salesman. He talks a good game but has absolutely nothing to back it up. That is why I can never respect the man. He doesn't even truly believes in Nigeria. I I don't fault a man who doesn't believe in Nigeria, but rather fault someone who doesn't believe in Nigeria, yet wants to serve her.
If we lose to Cameroon, I expect Pinnick to tender his resignation. I also expect Rohr to tender his resignation.

What is our business with where his Kids are?

Moderators please lock/delete this thread, this is very petty!

The person who opened this thread is posting from a foreign land o...smdh

highbury wrote:I blame Amaju Pinnick. The man with the slave mentality who brags about any association he has with anything foreign:

So says someone who calls himself highbury. That's believing in Nigeria alright. Soyinka is 1000% right.

Robbynice wrote:The person who opened this thread is posting from a foreign land o...smdh

He's fight a Rohr war by Proxy

A very clear case of "remove the speck in your eye before removing the log in another's eye".

:rotf: I thought I could spew som šhiī when I was angry with Nigeria’s incompetent cultures but to mention a mans why of life and his preferences :clap: that’s just amazing!

When I tell una, say highbury no dey smart, bobo go dey vex...this same highbury lives in a foreign land, works for a foreign firm, eat foreign foods, buy foreign products, and the worst part is bobo bought a wife and imported her to a foreign country

The ship had a small leak and is taking in water. All the rats are getting panicky and jumping off, senselessly.

I don't care if you all yab me. I know that I am telling the truth. I also stand by what I said. Pinnick is a fraud

highbury wrote:I don't care if you all yab me. I know that I am telling the truth. I also stand by what I said. Pinnick is a fraud
Nobody is yabbing you , just the fact you like everything foreign too

highbury wrote:I don't care if you all yab me. I know that I am telling the truth. I also stand by what I said. Pinnick is a fraud
Nobody is yabbing you , just the fact you like everything foreign too
Ok

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Na wa-oo! Threads are being opened left and right because we lost to Madagascar. Perhaps I need to hurry and post mine as well

Its not even clear what he "doesn't blame Pinnick" for.
Is it the loss to Madagascar, or what? :blink:

Na wa-oo! Threads are being opened left and right because we lost to Madagascar. Perhaps I need to hurry and post mine as well

Hurry up before the door closes :rotf: :rotf:
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Bros I get your point o jare. Our people generally don't like the truth (suffering and smiling mentality).
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

elerineye wrote:
Bros I get your point o jare. Our people generally don't like the truth (suffering and smiling mentality).
At all. They don't like to hear it. Na to yab people they sabi do. :agree: :agree:

highbury wrote:
elerineye wrote:
At all. They don't like to hear it. Na to yab people they sabi do. :agree: :agree:

its gon be alright ok dont worry about the yab. we need everybody. we lost titbit and we shouldn't lose anymore. and even na so so onyimbo suit suit wey him picnic dey wear

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Barring injuries, I am sure these players will start:
Musa- Left wing

Simon- right wing.

Ndidi/Etebo

Ola Aina

Akpeyi.

The rest is all guess work