Live from Camp

Re: Live from Camp

Look at Osimhen sitting on the floor while talking to Mikel. This is the sort of attitude we don't want.

niyi wrote:Look at Osimhen sitting on the floor while talking to Mikel. This is the sort of attitude we don't want.
lies, he is sitting on the ball... you can see only Mikel has a different footwear ..nah real wah for you

Abbey

Post by Abbey »

niyi wrote:Look at Osimhen sitting on the floor while talking to Mikel. This is the sort of attitude we don't want.
lies, he is sitting on the ball... you can see only Mikel has a different footwear ..nah real wah for you
Even if he is sitting on the floor / grass what has that got to do with attitude? Do you expect Osimhen to stand up and bow his head to Mikel while talking to him?
A Person convinced against his will is of the same opinion still.

Abbey wrote:
Even if he is sitting on the floor / grass what has that got to do with attitude? Do you expect Osimhen to stand up and bow his head to Mikel while talking to him?
Damned if you do, damned if you don't.

This is the kind of mentality that we have ruined generations of Africans. We are 100yrs behind civilization because of people who think like you. Wow! Just from a pic you came to that conclusion? Damn you dude! :curse:

He is actually taking shots at rohr but you low intelligence rohr supporters are too slow to understand.

Abbey wrote:
what the heck are you talking about?

9jaMan wrote:

He is actually taking shots at rohr but you low intelligence rohr supporters are too slow to understand.

Abbey wrote:
And you wonder why I ask the Lord on a daily basis what manner of fans we have as Nigeria soccer fans... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

9jaMan wrote:

Either way his head no dey house...I am sorry to say but making a conclusion like that from a still picture is dumb and frankly it is a shame, a damn shame if you ask me...smh

:lol: you are clearly a mad man

Mikel is wearing adidas socks, I hope he does not get us in trouble with nike.

Abbey wrote:
And you wonder why I ask the Lord on a daily basis what manner of fans we have as Nigeria soccer fans... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
i no wan insult the 2 of you, but why una dey attack me when i made no comment and also questioned niyi? be like say the 2 of una reall don kolo

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Very soon, I will put 'Niyi' in my 'USELESSNESS' book
Polly

Post by Polly »

Seems Niyi attempted to write satire here. Well-written satire is dangerous enough, and then there is the live grenade, Niyi's kind.

:lol: you are clearly a mad man

This thread na faya!

Polly wrote:Seems Niyi attempted to write satire here. Well-written satire is dangerous enough, and then there is the live grenade, Niyi's kind.
Sorry, but it was great satire lost on a poor audience... :lol:

Polly wrote:Seems Niyi attempted to write satire here. Well-written satire is dangerous enough, and then there is the live grenade, Niyi's kind.
Terrible audience :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: This forum is just one of a kind :lol: :lol: :lol:

9jaMan wrote:

Ouch

Hero worshipping 101. Is he supposed to kneel while talking to Mikel?

9jaMan wrote:

Either way his head no dey house...I am sorry to say but making a conclusion like that from a still picture is dumb and frankly it is a shame, a damn shame if you ask me...smh

you need to slap yourself o. You may look the part, but you're not acting the part ra ra

Sunset wrote:
Terrible audience :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: This forum is just one of a kind :lol: :lol: :lol:

makes the satire even funnier :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: the audience became the joke :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: