EGY 0:1 SAF

EGY 0:1 SAF

Sallah
Last edited by Senator WIRES on Sat Jul 06, 2019 9:50 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: EGY 0:0 SAF

Egypt all over the place, 5 minutes in

Ist freekick to egypt

No empty chair in ghd the stadium :oops:

Egypt vulnerable to the counter

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

This Egypt team will punish us next week, they're just too good. Hopefully we can keep the loss to less than 3 goals.

Great tackle by Tariq

How's that not a SA freekick?

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:This Egypt team will punish us next week, they're just too good. Hopefully we can keep the loss to less than 3 goals.
Why are you behaving like aponkye? :D

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:This Egypt team will punish us next week, they're just too good. Hopefully we can keep the loss to less than 3 goals.

Salah, Elneny, trezeguet :scared:

Senator WIRES wrote:
Can u honestly say that we have a prayer against this team? I don't see it o.

Bizarre free kick to Egypt :| :o

Senator WIRES wrote:
The patriotic ones do see a light in the tunnel. Tufiakwa kongi

interesting medium block from SA, but who's picking up the runners?

Furman must play well for SA to get anything here

Senator WIRES wrote:
The patriotic ones do see a light in the tunnel. Tufiakwa kongi
Wetin patriotism go do vs Salah? Abeg mek we worry about the friendlies after Egypt. We're cooked.

Senator WIRES wrote:No empty chair in ghd the stadium :oops:
What do you expect? They are the home-team and hence playing them is hard

Great FK from SA!!! Saved!

Scipio Africanus wrote:Great FK from SA!!! Saved!
So far.......real good game.
SA :clap: not playing scared.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Wow that was close for South Africa. Egypt's goalkeeper did a great job to have parried the ball over the bar

Egypt just chopped a great chance! :woot:

Wow, what a let off for SA!

SA is just prolonging their sure misery trying to score. I don't understand why they don't park the bus.