WWC - France

Re: WWC - France

So VAR missed that handball by a Dutch defender? Selective justice by this yeye VAR

bret- hart wrote:This tournament is a joke. Rigged for the US to win.
...blame Trump, watch he gonna say he's the greatest president ever, that he inspired them to win :laugh: :laugh:

...game over. The Dump sweating :clap: :clap:

It’s over. Back to back WC for USA women. Well done and much deserved. :clap:

Congrats to the US women. :clap: :clap: :clap: Simply the best! :thumbs:

Scipio Africanus wrote:Congrats to the US women. :clap: :clap: :clap: Simply the best! :thumbs:
:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Re: WWC: HOW WILL THE DUTCH REACT TO THE VAR PK TO THE US?

Ruined the game for me

green4life wrote:It’s over. Back to back WC for USA women. Well done and much deserved. :clap:

skills + fantastic organization. No weak links.

Scipio Africanus wrote:Congrats to the US women. :clap: :clap: :clap: Simply the best! :thumbs:
:mad: :veryangry: :mad: :veryangry: :mad: :veryangry: :mad: :veryangry:

ohsee wrote:

green4life wrote:It’s over. Back to back WC for USA women. Well done and much deserved. :clap:

skills + fantastic organization. No weak links.
More like speed and power/gra gra
Very little finesse :taunt: :taunt:

But the lesson is passing without shooting is useless, Holland proved it tonight :curse:

Re: WWC: HOW WILL THE DUTCH REACT TO THE VAR PK TO THE US?

It was a penalty. Boot was high, late and made contact. Don’t know why it was not called in earlier game. No argument on second goal. Better team won.

ohsee wrote:
I no warn you to pray "reasonable" prayers? :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: Your GF Rapinoe wrong footed the goalie for that PK. You should applaud her.

Samora Machel wrote:
Nkume wrote:Martens off. Have the Dutch given up?
She was rubbish

She didn't have a good day but don't talk about my fiance like that! :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

ohsee wrote:
I no warn you to pray "reasonable" prayers? :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: Your GF Rapinoe wrong footed the goalie for that PK. You should applaud her.
:mad: :mad:
So you are telling me that the two fatted goat I dash Amadioha na awoof for that useless god? :mad:

ohsee wrote:
:mad: :mad:
So you are telling me that the two fatted goat I dash Amadioha na awoof for that useless god? :mad:
What a time to be an American :thumbs: Kawhi comes home and American hero Megan leads us to victory :thumbs:

thank you for your service it helped to make this all possible

oh wait you dodged the draft, never mind.

ohsee wrote:
Ehmm .. excuse me, If Rapinoe is someone's girlfriend, who will be the bedroom bully? No vex oh. Na innocenti queshion.
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

Ekorian wrote:ABUA( Anybody but America)
ABUT ( Anybody but Trumpland)

GO ORANGE!
GO NETHERLANDS!!
GO DEUTSCH!!!

(Even though it won't be easy beating the US transgenders)
Is this necessary?
Are you minding the opaks yarner?! On one hand he is ABUT and on the other hand he is cheering for ORANGE. He forgot about the orangeman. SMHBT.

@the thread:
I missed the game because I had to go to church. But I heard Uncle Sam's Army comprehensively defeated the ladies from Holland. Well, that was expected

kolinzo wrote:
Ekorian wrote:ABUA( Anybody but America)
ABUT ( Anybody but Trumpland)

GO ORANGE!
GO NETHERLANDS!!
GO DEUTSCH!!!

(Even though it won't be easy beating the US transgenders)
Is this necessary?
Are you minding the opaks yarner?! On one hand he is ABUT and on the other hand he is cheering for ORANGE. He forgot about the orangeman. SMHBT.

@the thread:
I missed the game because I had to go to church. But I heard Uncle Sam's Army comprehensively defeated the ladies from Holland. Well, that was expected
without Horan may I add.