ALG 3:0 GUI

ALG 3:0 GUI

very rough start
Last edited by Senator WIRES on Sun Jul 07, 2019 9:42 pm, edited 3 times in total.

Re: ALG 0:0 GUI

gosh

Post by gosh »

I hope this doesn't go to pks...
Whatever you are chasing is also chasing you!

linesmen are very bad at this tournament. how is that flagged offside?

This ref will have his hands full today. Each time he blows the whistle, he gets surrounded by players.

MAHREZ dribbled himself to ground!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Unbelievable miss!
gosh

Post by gosh »

How did Alg miss that?
Last edited by gosh on Sun Jul 07, 2019 8:24 pm, edited 1 time in total.

OMG how did he miss that???

I mean, how do you miss that?

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

I hope you people start appreciating Ighalo.

very foolish shot from Kante

1naija wrote:I hope you people start appreciating Ighalo.
Ighalo chop him own die yesterday too.

gosh

Post by gosh »

Goal..alg 1-0

beautiful!

E done happen. 1-0 Algeria. This will be easy Peezy
Re: ALG 1:0 GUI

Sweet mother!

What a goal....

1-0 Algerie

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Easy game for Algeria so far.

1naija wrote:I hope you people start appreciating Ighalo.
When your son comes home with report card of 20th position out of 25, appreciate him, at least there were 5 others worse than him :tic:

We appreciate when Ighalo delivers and we criticise when he's not on point. That is the world of football and relationship between players and fans. Don't think you can change it :glare:

The Guinea players can make some mindboggling decision, my friend release ball!!

andyk1012

Post by andyk1012 »

I like the Algerian Striker
The last thing an enemy would want to see is a couple of million pissed
off old farts with attitudes and automatic weapons who know that their
best years are already behind them.

Guinea sucks, this game could get ugly.

andyk1012 wrote:I like the Algerian Striker
The one tripping over his shoe laces?