ALG 3:0 GUI

Re: ALG 1:0 GUI

Traore!! what is that?

andyk1012 wrote:I like the Algerian Striker
The one tripping over his shoe laces?

if Algeria loses then vancity creep would have struck out on all the teams he picked to win. :laugh:

It must be painful as a Guinean watching this team. Apari striker with bia bia wey no get sense. Two blondies in midfield wey just dey enter dem selfs. Apari and oyinbo in defence wey dey pass to Algerians. Left fullback wey just dey run and run into cul de sac. What an eyesore of a team...everything at 100000 km per hour with no sense of purpose.

Guinea is the worst West African team at this competition. I haven't watched Guinea Bissau yet. But based on the games that I have watched. Guinea is awful.

In this game, I don't see how Guinea will NOT lose it

Algeria score again. This Guinean team is poor. Damn!!

Guinea air ready for departure.

Re: ALG 2:0 GUI

That Guinea left back na papiluwe...I swear. Open mouth as Mahrez dribble am score. Complete shambles of a performace :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Last edited by airwolex on Sun Jul 07, 2019 9:18 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Hmm see! It is now 2-0, Algeria

This Guinea side is really Disorganized, very much like Congo. They just play anyhow, no system

This has to come down to coaching. How else can a team of decent individuals be this poor. I no dey watch again.

airwolex wrote:This has to come down to coaching. How else can a team of decent individuals be this poor. I no dey watch again.
i stopped watching many mins ago. Going fishing with the kids
Re: ALG 3:0 GUI

...same Guinea SE struggled to score only 1. Either dem tough or Algeria better pass.

mcal wrote:...same Guinea SE struggled to score only 1. Either dem tough or Algeria better pass.
My friend, football is not that simple

I haven’t seen anyone giving Algeria credit, they are a helluva team o wouldn’t be surprised if they win the cup. Class difference between the two teams was ever so apparent.

Guinea's passes were so terrible.

Guinea useless die today sha. Haba!

Guinea may have been poor, but Algeria has looked really good in this tournament. Remember they defeated Senegal too.

Smh and Rohr struggled with this team...

olu wrote:Guinea may have been poor, but Algeria has looked really good in this tournament. Remember they defeated Senegal too.
Gbam :thumb: