Egypt don fire them coach

We should have fired Rohr after Madagascar

Re: Egypt don fire them coach

Bigpokey24 wrote:We should have fired Rohr after Madagascar
Even their football Boss has resigned.

Egypt boss Aguirre sacked and president Abou-Rida resigns after AFCON exit

The Pharaohs last-16 exit at the Africa Cup of Nations on Saturday proved costly for the Mexican manager and his staff

Egypt sacked head coach Javier Aguirre following their shock elimination in the round of 16 at the Africa Cup of Nations.

Aguirre's Egypt were left stunned on Saturday as the AFCON hosts lost 1-0 to South Africa in Cairo, where the Pharaohs failed to reach the quarter-finals for the first time since 2004.

Afterwards, Egyptian Football Association (EFA) president Hany Abou-Rida announced his resignation and confirmed the departure of the entire technical and administrative staff
https://www.goal.com/en/news/egypt-boss ... rhm03de1ae
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Had you done that, who would you have brought-in to coach the team, your ARSE?

Lest I forget, what are you still doing in this Forum? Did you not say you will leave this Forum (site) when your posts reach 80,000? You have long past the figure, so why are you still here?

My bro, you just dey open thread all over the place. I Hope all is well?

Sir V wrote:
Dey there, the bobo runs this joint and he is untouchable.

Sir V wrote:
My brother all is well oo, I dey on vacation, got me a new babe, so man just dey flenjo....dey go watch movies with my new hot shewen..