Copa America thread: Brazil 3 Peru 1 FT final

Re: Copa America thread: Brazil 3 Peru 1 FT final

oloye wrote:Everton and that midfielder beside Casemiro, the guy who created the second goal, those two players need to get signed up osisosiso
Authur from Barca. #8 :agree:
Re: Copa America thread: Brazil 2 Peru 1 Second half

green4life wrote:3-1. Oloye’s Boy clinched it for the samba boys in clinical fashion
Nor be my boy oh, I nor trust am, he plays like an English player most of the time.
Hehe. Just pulling your legs. I no say you no like him game. :lol:
I swear before this tournament I thought he was an English boy. I had to pinch myself when I saw that he's not just a Brasilian, but plays for the NT.

oloye wrote:Everton and that midfielder beside Casemiro, the guy who created the second goal, those two players need to get signed up osisosiso

is that the Authur from Barca? I swear he looks like a jambodi for Barca.

:ohmy:

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Dani Alves MVP

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

:ohmy:

LOL...hyperbole, I know. I just thought he looks lost in that Barca coach's system.

Today I got myself a new son, his name is Everton.

oloye wrote:Today I got myself a new son, his name is Everton.

Everton....Walcott...etc :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

txj wrote:Dani Alves MVP
:clap: :clap:

This Richarlison must be good o....maybe na me no fit see am. I remember Danfo saying Arsenal should get him...that even made me more suspicious.

Sometimes I don't understand what goes on in some players' heads. Few of the Peruvian players were just dumb (and some of the Brazilians too). The hacking in this game was on another level. Well deserved red for Jesus and a well deserved penalty for Brazil. But this Brazilian team will not do jack on the world stage. Nothing special about them.

kolinzo wrote:Sometimes I don't understand what goes on in some players' heads. Few of the Peruvian players were just dumb (and some of the Brazilians too). The hacking in this game was on another level. Well deserved red for Jesus and a well deserved penalty for Brazil. But this Brazilian team will not do jack on the world stage. Nothing special about them.
ok

kolinzo wrote:Sometimes I don't understand what goes on in some players' heads. Few of the Peruvian players were just dumb (and some of the Brazilians too). The hacking in this game was on another level. Well deserved red for Jesus and a well deserved penalty for Brazil. But this Brazilian team will not do jack on the world stage. Nothing special about them.
Says the fan whose favorite league in the world is the MLS :lol:

ok

Walcott ke, na lie, na Arsenal dem pikin be that abeg

:taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Who needs Neymar when you have Everton

:taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
Make una carry una headless chicken commot for road. How can anyone even compare okada and keke nadep?

He's shown flashes but Valverde is Valverde.

Exactly.

Says the fan whose favorite league in the world is the MLS :lol:
But MLS is in the top five leagues in the world playing in top two hardest regions in the world.

no wonder its raining outside you are finally speaking some sense.

by hook or by crook this brasilian team was going to win this copa, the only times they won a tournament since 2002, they hosted it. bums.

King Futcha wrote:
no wonder its raining outside you are finally speaking some sense.

by hook or by crook this brasilian team was going to win this copa, the only times they won a tournament since 2002, they hosted it. bums.
The important thing is that Brazil is starting to find some kind of direction.

Football didn't feel the same to me when Brazil was in disarray.
I grew up on Brazil propaganda, European teams just don't cut it for me, at a glance i can live with Germany, but they are too mechanical :biggrin: .
I love me some samba.
That Spanish tiki taka was my lowest point in international football :rotf: