Bredas, what's it gonna be?

Don't disappoint me o....

Ghana 2 - Tunisia 1.
Re: Bredas, what's it gonna be?

Ghana 4-1 Tunisia (9 men)

Ghana vs. Tunisia 1-2 FT......

If they survive Tunisia, then mighty Madagascar is next. Charlies will deserve their bragging rights if they survive these two tests. Given the high likelihood of penalties with both those teams, I would be shaking in my boots based on past records if I were Ghana.

Go G. We are with you.

greg wrote:If they survive Tunisia, then mighty Madagascar is next. Charlies will deserve their bragging rights if they survive these two tests. Given the high likelihood of penalties with both those teams, I would be shaking in my boots based on past records if I were Ghana.

If Bredas beat Tunisia today, they will discard of Madagascar. They are good at putting all their energy into beating fellow minnows. It's the Super Eagles that take kpe kpe teams like Madagascar and Ghana lightly.

ghana , go scatter Tunisia

Tunisia are the most boring, uninspiring team on planet earth. Watching the drying of white paint is 1000 times more exciting than watching Tunisia play "football". If Ghana cannot beat them, I vote to expel Ghana from CAF, effective immediately :mad:

Scipio Africanus wrote:Tunisia are the most boring, uninspiring team on planet earth. Watching the drying of white paint is 1000 times more exciting than watching Tunisia play "football". If Ghana cannot beat them, I vote to expel Ghana from CAF, effective immediately :mad:
They are boring but don't underestimate them... they are the type of team that packs some decent and technical players that will punish you if you fail to take your chances. But I expect to see a slim Ghana win.

greg wrote:If they survive Tunisia, then mighty Madagascar is next. Charlies will deserve their bragging rights if they survive these two tests. Given the high likelihood of penalties with both those teams, I would be shaking in my boots based on past records if I were Ghana.
... and hence the game is played, because of what you said - a prediction. I won't say Ghana will win or lose, but I am tempted to go with our brothers. I don't see Tunisia as a good team at all.

Undertaker wrote:Ghana vs. Tunisia 1-2 FT......
Well, I think our brothers will win this. Tunisia is not a good team - based on the few clips I saw of them.

Undertaker wrote:Ghana vs. Tunisia 1-2 FT......
Well, I think our brothers will win this. Tunisia is not a good team - based on the few clips I saw of them.
Match Commissioner Odas has spoken

Does this brother know his $@#% or what? :thumbs:

Bigpokey24 wrote:ghana , go scatter Tunisia
Wrong again. BigPokey, like Trump, wrong on everything :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

100%Naija wrote: