GHA 1 : 1 TUN (FT) PKs 4-5

and think it is something else :lol: :lol:

What are you seeing here?
:sneaky: :lol:

Last edited by Senator WIRES on Mon Jul 08, 2019 10:50 pm, edited 4 times in total.

Re: BlackStars Will See Stars Today!!

Senator WIRES wrote:and think it is something else :lol: :lol:

Omo wereh, why are you wishing bad luck to your grandfather's country? Because you are in a mental hospital in Nigeria? :D :taunt: When we send you back to Takoradi, your own don finish be dat oh! :lol:
Re: BlackStars Will See Stars Today!!

ohsee wrote:
Senator WIRES wrote:and think it is something else :lol: :lol:

Omo wereh, why are you wishing bad luck to your grandfather's country? Because you are in a mental hospital in Nigeria? :D :taunt: When we send you back to Takoradi, your own don finish be dat oh! :lol:
Look at this efulefu man!! :scared: :lol:

Re: GHA 0 : 0 TUN

uglyoneiamagain

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

What was boye doing with the keeper there
Last edited by uglyoneiamagain on Mon Jul 08, 2019 8:17 pm, edited 1 time in total.

ah dey go for Ghanaweb for now...See you ASAP :lol:

uglyoneiamagain

Crossbar denying ghana there
uglyoneiamagain

Ghana controlling the pace of things so far

This nah mismatch, ghana pass this rubbish Tunisia

uglyoneiamagain

Tunisia waking up now
Amen

Post by Amen »

Bigpokey24 wrote:This nah mismatch, ghana pass this rubbish Tunisia
Make dem score first. Tunisia is getting behind that back four a bit too easily. Ghana appear sharper but Tunisia more direct and getting in the Bredas box with some ease.

Bigpokey24 wrote:This nah mismatch, ghana pass this rubbish Tunisia
You will be the biggest clown to call that a mismatch, Tunisia are playing a tactically smart game despite Ghana been the slightly better team.

This is becoming like Sir Dudley Ding Dong affair!! :lol: :lol:

See this Akpeyi, saving ball thats going wide...

I don hear shouting for area

Aww men, Ghana scores but chopped off, offsides?
uglyoneiamagain

Looked a legit goal
proclaimjesus02

Post by proclaimjesus02 »

Ghana robbed. Terrible referring.
wazobia

Post by wazobia »

Ref claims handball. Very poor call!
WOWO = ONO (oh no!) = OBO

WOWO 'We only want Oyinbo'

ONO 'Oyinbo na Oyinbo'

OBO 'Oyinbo be Oyinbo'

Clear goal. Ref bottled it there
west33637

Post by west33637 »

Ghana robbed by incompetent refs. very clear goal. reminds me of our youth games officiating
proclaimjesus02

Post by proclaimjesus02 »

Ghana robbed. Terrible refereeing.

This ref looks suspect, Ghana denied a clear goal earlier...