ESTADOS UNIDOS V MEXICO (COPA ORO FINAL 2019) 0-1; final.

Re: ESTADOS UNIDOS V MEXICO (COPA ORO FINAL 2019) 0-1; final

CNN are having a discussion about Equal Pay and thier US soccer guest just literally said the following:

"the US womens NT has more following than the men" :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

"the revenue and rating of the women has now surpassed that of the mens NT" :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Kaii! Go and fight with una wives, and stop making noise here. Gold trash ko, Gold fish ni!

mcal wrote:...people wey no sabi, wey not even sabi manage their own dey yab others wey organize, and fully pay their players. Una own na to owe bonus, travel pay, even shiit paper no fit provide, then you FA thief go come for tv to announce 20 grand each, na im una go dey dance atilogwo all over. Shame, no wonder your dear leader boss call una sh&%$thole.

My friend, go and pay your women what they deserve! sexist human beings! I am sure you guys still think a woman's place is in the kitchen! :rotf: :rotf: Until today, you still have never had a woman president! Instead, you decided to elect a misogynist who hates women, rather than a woman! Africa has had multiple women presidents!

While your women could not vote until 1929, our women were ruling as far back as the 8th century.

While your women still struggle to go to combat, our women served as generals, leading armies, as far back as the 12th century! Our women had a full blown all female military by the name - Dahomey Amazons.

Abeggiiii!!! such a backwards woman-hating country! PAY YOUR WOMEN WHAT THEY ARE WORTH!

mcal wrote:...people wey no sabi, wey not even sabi manage their own dey yab others wey organize, and fully pay their players. Una own na to owe bonus, travel pay, even shiit paper no fit provide, then you FA thief go come for tv to announce 20 grand each, na im una go dey dance atilogwo all over. Shame, no wonder your dear leader boss call una sh&%$thole.

My friend, go and pay your women what they deserve! sexist human beings! I am sure you guys still think a woman's place is in the kitchen! :rotf: :rotf: Until today, you still have never had a woman president! Instead, you decided to elect a misogynist who hates women, rather than a woman! Africa has had multiple women presidents!

While your women could not vote until 1929, our women were ruling as far back as the 8th century.

While your women still struggle to go to combat, our women served as generals, leading armies, as far back as the 12th century! Our women had a full blown all female military by the name - Dahomey Amazons.

Abeggiiii!!! such a backwards woman-hating country! PAY YOUR WOMEN WHAT THEY ARE WORTH!
Preach! Queen Aminatu of Zaria was the original MAGA (Make Africa Great Again) :thumb: :thumb:

Oyinbo yansh lickers like to think Womens rights started during universal suffrage.
The same America with some of the most backward policies in the world against women and their right to chose will now want to lecture the rest of the world.

In Alabama, a pregnant woman got shot in the stomach during an argument/fight and lost her baby, and as a response, a Grand Jury decided to persecute the pregnant woman for manslaughter, while the person that shot her walked away free. If it wasnt for universal outrage, the DA would have pursued the case.

Americans like to lecture everyone about everything, but they are one of the most regressive, extremists, anti-intellectual countries in the world.

I don tire for their craziness, that is why I am moving myself and my family back to Europe. They can keep their Pali. I prefer universal health care.

Concacaf gold cup, is the most useless tournament I have ever seen

CNN is on fire today o! Dem just tok sey the women game brings in 20 million dollars more in revenue than their men! :lol: :lol:

PAY YOUR WIVES THEIR MONEY!!! OLOSHI!!

PAY YOUR WIVES THEIR MONEY!!! :lol:

I am a big supporter of equal pay if you earn equal revenue.

FIFA is not practicing socialism.

I am a big supporter of equal pay if you earn equal revenue.

FIFA is not practicing socialism.
This is an American issue. FIFA women's do not make anything close to what the men make. But in the US, the women are more marketable than their sh1t men counterpart. :rotf: :rotf:

PAY YOUR WIVES!! OLOSHI!! I SAY PAY YOUR WIVES!

EH-MOO CAL,

How far? you seem to have gone quiet? Do you still want to speak about the lack of bonus/salary payment? or nah?? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

danfo driver wrote:EH-MOO CAL,

How far? you seem to have gone quiet? Do you still want to speak about the lack of bonus/salary payment? or nah?? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Oga Danfo you wicked oooh.Hope come new season you will free my Arsenal :thumb: :thumb:

Let's be honest, these thread has been hijacked by opaks yarners. COPA ORO is a top 4 continental tournaments in the world. The reason USA continues to host is because CONCACAF said so. Besides, out of 16 Gold Cups, USA and Mexico have only faced each other in the finals 6 times (Max 7). Anyway, congrats to Mexico.

kolinzo wrote:Let's be honest, these thread has been hijacked by opaks yarners. COPA ORO is a top 4 continental tournaments in the world. The reason USA continues to host is because CONCACAF said so. Besides, out of 16 Gold Cups, USA and Mexico have only faced each other in the finals 6 times (Max 7). Anyway, congrats to Mexico.
There are only about five continental tournaments.

kolinzo wrote:Let's be honest, these thread has been hijacked by opaks yarners. COPA ORO is a top 4 continental tournaments in the world. The reason USA continues to host is because CONCACAF said so. Besides, out of 16 Gold Cups, USA and Mexico have only faced each other in the finals 6 times (Max 7). Anyway, congrats to Mexico.
So?

kolinzo wrote:
So?
If the Gold Cup is top four then it is firmly in fourth place.

kolinzo wrote:
So?

European Champ
AFCON
Copa America
Asian Championship
Gold Cup

kolinzo wrote:
So?

European Champ
AFCON
Copa America
Asian Championship
Gold Cup
The man said top four (which is a lie) like that is an achievement when there are only five professionally functioning. Then he tries to pretend it can stand up to what've seen in the Copa, AFCON and AFC Asia Cup this year. CE will tell you piss is rain if you let it. :lol: :lol: :lol:

kolinzo wrote:
So?

European Champ
AFCON
Copa America
Asian Championship
Gold Cup
The man said top four (which is a lie) like that is an achievement when there are only five professionally functioning. Then he tries to pretend it can stand up to what've seen in the Copa, AFCON and AFC Asia Cup this year. CE will tell you piss is rain if you let it. :lol: :lol: :lol:
Yup! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: