It was a leng wait!

Re: It was a leng wait!

happy 37th bredas.. Where we dey meet to chop Ghana Jollof?

Rawlings and TFCO oya o.

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Na so i dey wait since 4pm EST

No, he Gyan't!

May God forgive all of una... Muhahahaa

I be no wan laugh but abeg e no gree me :rotf:

And Tunisia was awful

At least Gyan performed in Egypt.

The remificetions will be huge!!! :lol:

Paience Ozokwo - Ghana
Pete Edochie - Tunisia
The other guy - Cybreagles waiting for game to finish :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

danfo driver wrote:Paience Ozokwo - Ghana
Pete Edochie - Tunisia
The other guy - Cybreagles waiting for game to finish :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Tfco dey para big time :rotf: :rotf:

this is so wrong :rotf: :rotf:

evil people full ground :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
GIN

Post by GIN »

Samson Siasia speaking FACTs about 2008.
“I have been waiting for this job for almost three years now and that was before the 2008 Beijing Olympics. I was to be the coach of the Super Eagles after the interview conducted for the job. But that time I said no, I wasn’t ready. Now that I am ready, I am not intimidated at all. I am ready for this job,” he declared matter-of-factly" http://africanfootball.mtnfootball.com/ ... m_ID=36099