RAWRINGS

RAWRINGS

How market?
Re: RAWRINGS

deanotito wrote:How market?
Ouch! Abegi let Crawcrawlings grieve in peace... :sneaky:
>

BAP

Post by BAP »

Wey that Cockroach .. Rawlings :mrgreen:
Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

Muhahahahahahahahahahahahaha!!! :D :D :D

They can give them a cup for a last 16 appearance :D
"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."

BAP wrote:Wey that Cockroach .. Rawlings :mrgreen:
He has been fumigated from CE by the Tunisians

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :rotf:

>
Grieve? Did somebody die? Me I just said I should greet my Breda. I greet him every Monday

deanotito wrote:
>
Grieve? Did somebody die? Me I just said I should greet my Breda. I greet him every Monday
Hmmm...is Monday Kwaku or Kofi?

deanotito wrote:
>
Hmmm...is Monday Kwaku or Kofi?
I’m not quite sure. But one name it is definitely not is Victor.

Kai, CE nah wicked place o.

I only hope we progress so that him nor go do return match.

For now its........ :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :mrgreen:

Why are we creating a thread about that troll. He isn't worth the attention. He is one of the few attention whores we have in CE

It’s Ghana be a long wait 37 years and still counting (1982 on VHS)!
okidoki

Post by okidoki »

Since FIFA started MRI, Ghanaian football has gone into coma. They’ve qualified, I believe for one u20 tournament since then. It clearly shows the country, that benefited the most in cheating. There is simply nothing coming through, for the stars through the ranks.
Baby Jet, and Asamoah are like two Nations cup older than our oldest player, Mikel. Owosu that is supposed to be, the new super talent. Would probably not make our u23 team. It’s just sad, slept through most of the game, till the second halve.
Rawlings sorry bro, at least your singing stars can pick which of Benin and Nigeria to support.

Ghana fleps again :lol: :lol: :lol: :!:

Where is tfco to tell us 4 < 5?

Tunisia scored 5.

balo wrote: Where is tfco to tell us 4 < 5?

Tunisia scored 5.
Exactly my question! Where is he? Can somebody please check on him? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Biko nu, why is there no Ghana Laffing thread? I am bottling up my laffta, and the thing is killing me. :mad:

ohsee wrote:Biko nu, why is there no Ghana Laffing thread? I am bottling up my laffta, and the thing is killing me. :mad:
Baba you are in the laughing thread... :rotf:

I sympathize with bredas. This one must really hurt them to the bone. Oh how they wish this was a quarter final game. Oh well...bad luck next time.

DNQ no sweet oooo!! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

I was gonna open a thread for tfco but eh, does he worth it? Nah. Anyway...

...Crashing out of AFCON no go o...

...waiting another 39 years to win AFCON sweet my belleh o....

2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

ANC wrote:
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.