AFCON 2019: Departure Lounge (over crowded )

Re: AFCON 2019: Departure Lounge

Prepare the plane for Ghana? @Rawlings

Typical North Africans, feigning injury and wasting time once they get a lead.

Dammy wrote:Typical North Africans, feigning injury and wasting time once they get a lead.
You expect them to hurry up so their opponent can score? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: You guys continue to do mother theresa while other countries are winning every trophy! don't go and leran how to feign injury. smh. :roll:

yes 1:1

Delayed departure.

Synopsis wrote:Ghana officials have secured their flight from Cairo International.
Rev up the engines.

We apologize for the delayed flight, but the plane is now ready for departure lol.

@Rawlings where is the Ghana air plane?

ohenhen1 wrote:@Rawlings where is the Ghana air plane?
He is on the Ghana air plane, headed back to Accra

Lift off

:P :P

Dem don begin ready the engine:

GEDIFOK OUTTA HERE.

danfo driver wrote:Image
Wetin be tbis :scared: :scared: :scared:

ANC wrote:Not sure where this West African thing is coming from. Cameroon lost, Ghana should be next. One is not in West Africa, and the other, should lose every game they play in Africa (except WC games).
Bad Belle Man
The cup is coming home
There's a planeload of ya all awaiting takeoff
Enjoy ya flight.

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

danfo driver wrote:Dem don begin ready the engine:

Please tell me that is not a real airplane?! :scared:

SylverEagles wrote:

na the interior of Ghana Airways be that. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: They used padlock to hold the chairs and table to the floor of the plane. :rotf: :rotf:

SylverEagles wrote:

Its not a real plane

ANC wrote:
SylverEagles wrote:

Its not a real plane
prove it! :lol: :lol:

SylverEagles wrote:

na the interior of Ghana Airways be that. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: They used padlock to hold the chairs and table to the floor of the plane. :rotf: :rotf:

Dammy wrote:Typical North Africans, feigning injury and wasting time once they get a lead.
You expect them to hurry up so their opponent can score? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: You guys continue to do mother theresa while other countries are winning every trophy! don't go and leran how to feign injury. smh. :roll:
I wonder o :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

ANC wrote:
SylverEagles wrote:

Its not a real plane