GHA 1 : 1 TUN (FT) PKs 4-5

Re: GHA 1 : 1 TUN

charlie wrote:
pajimoh wrote:Accra is dead quiet. Tells me what I need to know. Where is that Ghana classic thread?
Abeg, let us just take care of our business against SA first before you start yabbing Ghana Ohhh abeg.

I no wan invite bad karma
Dat wan nah una consign.

As for me and my household, my Nations cup no 1 target has been achieved.

The streak must continue :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Re: GHA 1 : 1 TUN (FT) PKs 4-5

Tobi17 wrote:Jordan Ayew should never wear the black stars jersey again, absolute wasteman
Jordan Ayew is not even as good as Isaac Success.

The ref kinda screwed Ghana though. Abedi Ayew scored a good goal.

Scipio Africanus wrote:Abeg who wan update the "Departure Lounge" thread? I am not sure Rawlings, he that started the thread, will be up to the task anymore :lol: :lol: :lol:
The MODS could and should if 'Reverend Rawlings' fail to do so

That Khazri guy changed the game though. There was zero quality in the Tunisian squad before he came in. Damn tough!!

2019, The Year of the Return! They return to Accra empty handed! :lol: :lol: :lol:

airwolex wrote:The ref kinda screwed Ghana though. Abedi Ayew scored a good goal.
Tunisia also had a good penalty shout. This things even themselves out.

Wronglings, how far? With all your fire and brimstone, Ghana nor make am.

airwolex wrote:That Khazri guy changed the game though. There was zero quality in the Tunisian squad before he came in. Damn tough!!
He is a very good player, used to play in the EPL for Sunderland

Odas wrote:Well, Ghana is gone! I did my part. I supported them all the way
na lie :rotf: deep down belle dey sweet you :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Odas wrote:Well, Ghana is gone! I did my part. I supported them all the way
na lie :rotf: deep down belle dey sweet you :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
No, bros! I wanted Ghana to win because of the ojoros the Tunisians were playing at the end of the regular game-time. In addition, I wanted them to win because they are WEST AFRICANS and our REAL brothers

1982 and counting.

At this point, my 98 year old grandpa would have a chance of scoring a hot chick in a summer bikini before Ghana wins a gaddamn trophy.

Ghana blank stars...lmfao..
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Now I can laff - muhahahahahahahaha :lol: :lol: :taunt: :lol: :taunt:

But where is TFCO and Professor Rawlings - by the way?

Dang. Tunisia isn’t a good team. But Ghana only have themselves to blame for this one.

They've been falling shorter and shorter since their height of 2015. :)

Now they can't even make the quarter-final.

I beg I know say we dey feel for our Ghanaian bredas now but when man fit issue Tfco and Rawlings verbal bulala? I ask because this AFCON sweet die mehn :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

YUJAM wrote:Dang. Tunisia isn’t a good team. But Ghana only have themselves to blame for this one.
I knew Ghana was going to lose when the game went to PK's... That's one area the Tunisians are masters at delivering... on set pieces, but on balance of play, as much as Tunisia were there for the taking... Ghana played rubbish and had to rely on a Tunisian own goal to salvage a life line.

C'est la grand embarrasment :oops:

...the Junior Giant :sad: of west Africa are out, next the Senior Giants :biggrin: better keep the pace.
We are playing a professional outfit from the south.
They do know their onions.
South Africans are sneaky, that 2 goals in Nigeria still ringing.

mcal wrote:...the Junior Giant :sad: of west Africa are out, next the Senior Giants :biggrin: better keep the pace.
We are playing a professional outfit from the south.
They do know their onions.
South Africans are sneaky, that 2 goals in Nigeria still ringing.