Let's Go Ghana!

I am rooting for Ghana tomorrow. I think we'll have an all West African semifinals. Bredas better not disappoint.
Re: Let's Go Ghana!

Are u drunk?

Ghana game is on Monday I believe

YUJAM wrote:Ghana game is on Monday I believe

Whenever it is

ANC wrote:Are u drunk?

Nope, but I'm sure you are.

ANC wrote:Are u drunk?

Nope, but I'm sure you are.
Two ogogoro drinkers

Same for me, I want all North Africans out(though I feel Algeria has a chance of going to the final).

YUJAM wrote:Ghana game is on Monday I believe
Oga Yujam, yeah tomorrow is Monday. Looking at the date 1Naija wrote the post, he is correct. The game is tomorrow which is Monday, or am I missing something?

Bad Belle 1Naija

Rawlings wrote:Bad Belle 1Naija

I am okay with whatever you say as long as the end result is not this.

Last edited by 1naija on Mon Jul 08, 2019 6:21 pm, edited 1 time in total.

as a result of your bad belle, the image does not show

Is it showing now?

it is, but those are tears of joy

Is it showing now?
So I take it you want such tears of Joy this afternoon?

Is it showing now?
we don't use the same type of "tears of joy" in 2019
uglyoneiamagain

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

Is it showing now?
we don't use the same type of "tears of joy" in 2019
Bros, you don open game thread?

bros i hope you have an updated pic for us after todays game. There should be plenty on deck for you

Like someone need to remind Ghana it's the Nations cup and not the "Weeping" cup :sneaky:

We are working on it ..