SEN 1:0 BEN

SEN 1:0 BEN

Last edited by Senator WIRES on Wed Jul 10, 2019 6:31 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: SEN 0:0 BEN

Chief this your site go put me for trouble for work ooh,seeing female pics about Asian ladies in Washington DC.

Nah OHSEE recommended site oh :P No be me oh!!

http://www.templatestream.live/football/a.html

Boring game

Benin not being threatened. Senegal not playing with urgency might come back to bite them.

Tobi17 wrote:Boring game
Very boring...This game needs a goal or something controversial to get it cranking

not sure the cutback was necessary

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
cruxifixoy2k

Post by cruxifixoy2k »

Honestly Benin with dis level of play should not be in the quarter final, but football bin what it is...

Good move by Benin but useless finishing...

Sen goal chopped off for offsides, VAR check confirms...

If na Akpeyi be that now...smh Honestly he is better than the 2 goalkeepers on display today.

Gomis paaa!!!!

And I thought Akpeyi was bad....

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
wazobia

Post by wazobia »

real howler!
WOWO = ONO (oh no!) = OBO

WOWO 'We only want Oyinbo'

ONO 'Oyinbo na Oyinbo'

OBO 'Oyinbo be Oyinbo'

Robbynice wrote:If na Akpeyi be that now...smh Honestly he is better than the 2 goalkeepers on display today.
That's hardly a glowing recommendation!!!

Senegal get their own Akpeyi :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
Re: SEN 1:0 BEN

Senegal!!!!!

Gueye scores. Mane assist...

Chaiii Senegal coming at them full force, our Allagbe saves a 1 v 1 with Mane, something Akpeyi can never do...

2-0.................the Akpeyi shocked Senegal into action. :lol: :lol: :lol:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

He's onside...

Corrected............1-0 still.

How is that offside?