Michel Dussuyer(Rep.Benin)A journeyman for foolish Africans.

Check his poooooooooooooooor Records but foolish and idiotic wowos :curse: :curse: always got a job for Massa.
Wowos are real scumbags and 1diots of the highest level.................
Michel Dussuyer

A Wowo :D that lives off foolish Africans :curse: :curse:

He was an assistant coach at Cannes between 1996 and 2002.[2]

He was appointed as manager of the Guinea national team in September 2002.[3] He led them to the 2004 African Cup of Nations, their first appearance in the competition since 1998.[4] The country reached the quarter-finals of the competition - their best result in 30 years - but he resigned in March 2004, citing family reasons.[5][6]

In 2006, he was an assistant coach to Henri Michel for the Ivory Coast national team, for the 2006 Africa Cup of Nations.[2] He returned to Cannes as manager, from 2006 to 2007.[7]

He was appointed as manager of the Benin national team in June 2008.[8] He was sacked in February 2010, along with the rest of the coaching staff.[9] He claimed he was not informed of his sacking by the Benin Football Federation.[10]

In May 2010 he returned as manager of Guinea.[11] After leaving in late 2013, he was re-appointed in February 2014.[12] After taking Guinea to the quarter-finals of the 2015 Africa Cup of Nations, he became manager of the Ivory Coast national team in July 2015.[13]

Dussuyer resigned from his role as Ivory Coast manager after the team failed to reach the quarter-finals of the 2017 Africa Cup of Nations.[14]

In December 2017 he was linked with the vacant Benin national team manager's job.[15] He was appointed to the role in August 2018.[16] He was in charge of Benin at the 2019 Africa Cup of Nations.[17][18]
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Michel_Dussuyer
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
Re: Michel Dussuyer(Rep.Benin)A journeyman for foolish Afric

Smh....just terrible.

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

I lump him in the same category as Rohr. Europeans who will never get a job in their own countries, so they run to Africa and live theere for 20 -30 years, lying every day and using wayo to make as much money as possible. They know Africans are gullible when it comes to white skin! Africans will believe everything they say and lay down on the floor for them.

Abegii!! Good luck to them! They know how to do the con! :clap: :clap:
Last edited by danfo driver on Wed Jul 10, 2019 6:22 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Not bad, a quarter final specialist.

oloye wrote:Not bad, a quarter final specialist.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: ..........and Wowos :curse: wanted to kill the great Amodu for semis and winning Bronze.
Wowos are truly demented.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Alain Giresse is another one.

shameful

I am beginning to think there is more to the signing of these coaches, I think they are doing more than coaching the national team, I won't be surprised if part of their job is to facilitate movement of players abroad. It has to be.

oloye wrote:I am beginning to think there is more to the signing of these coaches, I think they are doing more than coaching the national team, I won't be surprised if part of their job is to facilitate movement of players abroad. It has to be.
You may have a point there.

That Herve Renard must have an ambition to coach every African country on the continent by the time of his retirement.

hestonap

Post by hestonap »

Watch as he gets lined up for the Nigerian job in the not too distant future. FA clowns with no sense of self.
God bless and keep Nigeria and make his face shine on her undeserving as she may be.

Wait, isn't this the guy that knocked us out of the 2012 AFCON Qualifiers? If so then he outcoached Siasia.

oloye wrote:I am beginning to think there is more to the signing of these coaches, I think they are doing more than coaching the national team, I won't be surprised if part of their job is to facilitate movement of players abroad. It has to be.
I imagine this is the case also a willingness to work in Africa.

Taking Guinea and Benin to the QF is an achievement.

olu wrote:Taking Guinea and Benin to the QF is an achievement.
Wowo...........and what do you call qualifying for the world cup with Togo?