#RohrOut

Re: #RorhOut

Nope, his not an emptyhead but you’re just delusional or a comedian. ROhR shouldn’t be terminated even if he dosen’t win ANC because he turned around our team performances in a few years. Now, imagine if he wins, you have to be a mentally deranged delusional lunatic to even suggest he get sacked for Winning a major trophy. As in isi agighi mma?? MBA nu! Nigerians still think they lost to Croatia due to ROhR tactics (lol)not realizing that they lost to a superior team with higher rated players/clubs and not necessarily due to his tactics. Everyone is entitled to voice their opinion and I cannot vilify people for voicing their opinion but how is Rohr a pathological liar?? Because he said onyekuru and Chukwueze are lightweight or they don’t defend as good as S Moses? Isn’t that arguable? Anyway, let’s clarify certain things, Rohr isn’t Nigeria problem neither will a new coach change things. We have ignorantly sacked Legend (Amodu) twice after a decent WCQ, ANC performance and the end result was always Negative. meaning there’s no evidence that replacing rohr will change anything. It will just make just regress!
Misconception post about Rohr
1) You lost to Croatia because Croatia had better players at better club not due to tactics they were ranked in the top 10 at the FIFA world ranking
2) ROhR is a pathological Liar? Please, provide facts/evidence/data to back up your claim. Saying onyekuru and Osimhen are lightweight might not be correct to you but is very arguable especially as the coach sees them everyday at training
3) Rohr is a football coward? His team tactics is situated around his opponents. He defends against expreteme offensive firepower opponents and attack against weaker team (smart)

Finally torey go finally wowo today

This Rohr should go right now..my goodness a football coward

punish you foolish angel*
Last edited by john12 on Wed Jul 10, 2019 9:58 pm, edited 1 time in total.

We were the better team its not even close, should have closed this game out siiiiiiince!

maceo4 wrote:We were the better team its not even close, should have closed this game out siiiiiiince!
Yup! unfortunately, we had a brainless winger and a dumb coach.

I am scared for our future with this guy as our coach, seriously. I truly hope to God that we dont look back and feel like Belgium. E go pain me dieeeeee

maceo4 wrote:We were the better team its not even close, should have closed this game out siiiiiiince!
Can you imagine, that clueless Rohr has no clue how to close a game....pathetic...if not for. Flabby SA goalie we would be wasting our time playing ET..scored in the 27th minute. then decided to Park the bus... it is so pathetic playing like cowards when you have a much better squad....

Algeria or CIV will finally expose Rohr... can't wait

Maybe he is trying to build a team for the future, thats all i can make for now, the team is far from the finished article

I’m sure you guys haven’t ever played football or coaches any football team in your life that’s why you can just sit down and insult players that’s serving their fathers land. Congratulations again rohr, good job. No matter what happens now, you have been a good coach and must continue until 2022

If criminals like they can hug transformers their boys are not getting into SE 11 undeservedly

Bigpokey24 wrote:^ kindly focus on the thread topic...you are derailing the thread... abi tread...bottomline rohr is employed by Nigerian citizens. They have the rights to probe him etc..tax payers money etc
The slaves cant wrap their heads around it.
I have come to realize damunk is a massive empty head....within the last few weeks , I have intentionally engaged him , egging him on, trying to expose how limited he is....seeing most of his response cracks me up..damunk uses emotions to discuss....kai it is so easy on this forum to get under many of these CEs....kai :rotf:
Awwww, really sorry for your loss guys... but you two will always have each other! :D
Misery loves company.
:taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Haha

Bigpokey24 wrote:^ kindly focus on the thread topic...you are derailing the thread... abi tread...bottomline rohr is employed by Nigerian citizens. They have the rights to probe him etc..tax payers money etc
I have come to realize damunk is a massive empty head....within the last few weeks , I have intentionally engaged him , egging him on, trying to expose how limited he is....seeing most of his response cracks me up..damunk uses emotions to discuss....kai it is so easy on this forum to get under many of these CEs....kai :rotf:
Sorry for your loss guy, but you have each other.
Misery loves company.
..............and you really think you love SE more them? :???: :???: :???:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Bigpokey24 wrote:Finally torey go finally wowo today
wrong again. Bigpokey, like Trump, is wrong all the time. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Sorry for your loss guy, but you have each other.
Misery loves company.
..............and you really think you love SE more them? :???: :???: :???:
Damn....I forgot about you.
Sorry for leaving you out of their lovefest.
Are you lonely? Apologies.
I'm sure you'll still get into the bedroom at some point.
For now, you'll just have to cry alone :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

His contract will expire in a few months. We still need to find a new coach.

ohenhen1 wrote:His contract will expire in a few months. We still need to find a new coach.
He has met all the conditions and his contract will be renewed. Fact not feelings.

ohenhen1 wrote:His contract will expire in a few months. We still need to find a new coach.
He has met all the conditions and his contract will be renewed. Fact not feelings.

Yeah NFF definitely can't afford a new coach, and with the SE at the cusp of the AFCON final... we can argue Rohr has surpassed many expectations considering his style of football. But even if his contract is not renewed and he's let go... his legacy of building a solid team will not be forgotten.

He is making the team suffer with his fear. He is learning but slowly. We need a coach that will play our best players. Rohr cannot manage the new talented Nigerian Superstars, like chukwueze, onyekuru, osimhen, and ebuehi. #RohrOut

9jaMan wrote:

He is making the team suffer with his fear. He is learning but slowly. We need a coach that will play our best players. Rohr cannot manage the new talented Nigerian Superstars, like chukwueze, onyekuru, osimhen, and ebuehi. #RohrOut
Name 3 of our best players that are not playing?

Sir V wrote:
9jaMan wrote:

Let me join you in asking him the same question becos all he ever does is respond with "f@ck this, f@ck that" when put on the spot. :lol:

Ngbo, 9jaman....you say Rohr is not playing Ebuehi too? :taunt:

Sir V wrote:
9jaMan wrote:

Let me join you in asking him the same question becos all he ever does is respond with "f@ck this, f@ck that" when put on the spot. :lol:

Ngbo, 9jaman....you say Rohr is not playing Ebuehi too? :taunt:
That was where I knew the knucklehead has lost the plot. As you can see the bobo is stuck on auto and frankly it is a damn shame, ofcourse that is if you ask me smh