UP-ROOOOHRR!

Our boys were called bas-tards, brainless cowards, bitc&&$s etc all in the game thread by some of the biggest know nothings on the www. Some cockroaches in the game thread had more posts abusing players than the number of touches the player been abused had. Simon was called brainless 6 times after 2 touches but he still made the key play. Once again Rohr pulls it out and we’re 1 game away from playing for all the marbles.

Keep hating but we’ll keep Rorhing forward! :clap: :clap: :clap:
Last edited by EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA on Wed Jul 10, 2019 10:17 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Re: UP-ROOOOHRR!

The man dey serve me hot humble pie sha

He deserves all the accolades..

The clown is killing out team..............this is a match SE normally wins with 4-0, now we hope for a keeper's error.
Last edited by zee on Wed Jul 10, 2019 10:13 pm, edited 1 time in total.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Meh dude is below average. If not for the shitty defense of SA, the way they were pressing Nigeria would have resulted in a goal.

One of the best Coach super eagles have had in my lifetime!
Team squad A1
Team selection b
Tactics A1
Beefs A1

No matter what happens at this ANC, he can hold his head high for making nigeria regain its confidence and he must continue until 2022 if crooks, oloshos, criminals, touts like, make dem go hug transformers

lol at normally win 4-0
How they eliminated us from ANCQ in 2014

Benedict you must be an imbecile in real life. Do you think SA came here to joke? This is a team that eliminated the host nation and you expect them to open their legs without battling? Shameless crook you’re probably offended that rohr didn’t call your boy

john12 wrote:lol at normally win 4-0
How they eliminated us from ANCQ in 2014
That was the criminal Pinick and his NFF wowo crooks :curse: :curse: :curse: ......................your fellow wowo crooks. :D
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

zee wrote:The clown is killing out team..............this is a match SE normally wins with 4-0, now we hope for a keeper's error.
You're overrating Nigeria's history. Even the Super Eagles of the 90's weren't beating teams 4-0. We finished 2nd in our group in AFCON 1994 and the most goals scored by Nigeria in the knockout rounds was 2...

Synopsis you Dey mind the crooks?? People wey dey upset sey rohr no call their boys

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Our boys were called bas-tards, brainless cowards, bitc&&$s etc all in the game thread by some of the biggest know nothings on the www. Some cockroaches in the game thread had more posts abusing players than the number of touches the player been abused had. Simon was called brainless 6 times after 2 touches but he still made the key play. Once again Rohr pulls it out and we’re 1 game away from playing for all the marbles.

Keep hating but we’ll keep Rorhing forward! :clap: :clap: :clap:
:thumbs: :thumbs:

If only Rohr can find you a gaddem job as well...

Synopsis wrote:
zee wrote:The clown is killing out team..............this is a match SE normally wins with 4-0, now we hope for a keeper's error.
You're overrating Nigeria's history. Even the Super Eagles of the 90's weren't beating teams 4-0. We finished 2nd in our group in AFCON 1994 and the most goals scored by Nigeria in the knockout rounds was 2...
But the football was balanced and pleasing to the eyes except the final against Zambia. I will take Siasia over Musa and Yekini over Ighalo.

john12 wrote:Benedict you must be an imbecile in real life. Do you think SA came here to joke? This is a team that eliminated the host nation and you expect them to open their legs without battling? Shameless crook you’re probably offended that rohr didn’t call your boy
Just because you love taking a shower with Rohr doesn't mean he can't be criticized. Nigeria was lucky with the goal even though fatigue was clearly showing, we might not be fortunate with Ivory Coast or especially the deadly Algerian team that have played well this tournament.
Rohr Haters

Hope y'all realize that condition for Rohr's contract extension is to make the AFCON Semi Finals. So he's going to be the SE coach to Qatar 2022.

Live with it!

Lucky win but I will take it. Rohr does not yet have a team of world beaters. 1/3 of the players he brought to this tournament have been found wanting.

oscar52 wrote:
Synopsis wrote:
But the football was balanced and pleasing to the eyes except the final against Zambia. I will take Siasia over Musa and Yekini over Ighalo.
We currently do not have any world class players, unlike the 1994 team. I too would take Siasia and Yekini over Musa and Ighalo.

Musa is definitely better than siasia as a pure striker. Please, you can drink water if you’re upset
Re: Rohr Haters

chief nfachairman wrote:Hope y'all realize that condition for Rohr's contract extension is to make the AFCON Semi Finals. So he's going to be the SE coach to Qatar 2022.

Live with it!
:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Congratulations Chief Coach Rohr. Now pour sand in the haters garri and win it all... :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

john12 wrote:Musa is definitely better than siasia as a pure striker. Please, you can drink sniper if you’re upset

:laugh: :laugh: :laugh:

chief nfachairman wrote:Hope y'all realize that condition for Rohr's contract extension is to make the AFCON Semi Finals. So he's going to be the SE coach to Qatar 2022.

Live with it!
Present Sir!

He is improving but he needs to keep improving.

shameless somebody like you, tufiakwa :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: