Baxter eye don see red

achuzia-the-air-raid
Baxter eye don see red

Post by achuzia-the-air-raid »

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Then they said to one another, “We are truly guilty concerning our brother, for we saw the anguish of his soul when he pleaded with us, and we would not hear; therefore this distress has come upon us.” Genesis 42:21

“A doubtful friend is worse than a certain enemy. Let a man be one thing or the other, and we then know how to meet him” (Aesop, 620–564 BC).
Re: Baxter eye don see red

They controlled the game sha. I'm not used to watching any of my teams not having enough possession so it was frustrating to watch. Even the Bein commentator could not hide his anger when he outrightly said Ak-pe-yai is not a great goalkeeper, but RSA aren't testing him. He started imploring them to shoot from any distance because Ak-pe-yai is mistake prone. :lol: :lol:

greg wrote:They controlled the game sha. I'm not used to watching any of my teams not having enough possession so it was frustrating to watch. Even the Bein commentator could not hide his anger when he outrightly said Ak-pe-yai is not a great goalkeeper, but RSA aren't testing him. He started imploring them to shoot from any distance because Ak-pe-yai is mistake prone. :lol: :lol:
Ol boy the thing vex me o, I was like who’s side are you on.

greg wrote:They controlled the game sha. I'm not used to watching any of my teams not having enough possession so it was frustrating to watch. Even the Bein commentator could not hide his anger when he outrightly said Ak-pe-yai is not a great goalkeeper, but RSA aren't testing him. He started imploring them to shoot from any distance because Ak-pe-yai is mistake prone. :lol: :lol:
Ol boy the thing vex me o, I was like who’s side are you on.
Watch the Afcon on eurosport..

Yeah, I heard all of it and I came close to getting into my TV to shut him up. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Goalgetter

Post by Goalgetter »

Interestingly, I’m used to us conceding goals like the our second goal today, especially against Argentina m. Felt kind of weird.
Are you saying that things you do not know, do not exist, just because you do not know that they exist?

Imagine if na Akpeyi concede the goals that South African goalkeeper conceded today...oh well

Ironically I felt that we controlled the game from start to end. And yes you can control a game without having more possession than your opponent.

Robbynice wrote: Imagine if na Akpeyi concede the goals that South African goalkeeper conceded today...oh well
They (fans) would have verbally killed him and coach Rohr today.

Robbynice wrote:Imagine if na Akpeyi concede the goals that South African goalkeeper conceded today...oh well
I saw what you did there. :agree:
achuzia-the-air-raid

Rohr is still useless tho'
Then they said to one another, “We are truly guilty concerning our brother, for we saw the anguish of his soul when he pleaded with us, and we would not hear; therefore this distress has come upon us.” Genesis 42:21

“A doubtful friend is worse than a certain enemy. Let a man be one thing or the other, and we then know how to meet him” (Aesop, 620–564 BC).
achuzia-the-air-raid

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

achuzia-the-air-raid wrote::lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

biggest rivalry for whom? :roll:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :rotf: :rotf: Wow! This South African guy, 'AKA" is funny. After reading his posts, I felt sorry for him, but still, they were supposed to lose
Last edited by Odas on Thu Jul 11, 2019 11:55 am, edited 1 time in total.

Yeye AKA

Him biggest hit Fela in Vasercy was produced by a Nigerian- Kiddominant

The same AKA spent the entire video in Naija flags and imagery and pretending to love Naija

Another Ghana in the making? :rotf:

Cmoke wrote:Yeye AKA

Him biggest hit Fela in Vasercy was produced by a Nigerian- Kiddominant

The same AKA spent the entire video in Naija flags and imagery and pretending to love Naija
Ok, na di guy be dis? :lol: :lol: :lol:

After piggybacking on a Nigerian icon to enter Naija market, he come dey complain.
He better shut up before we shut him down.

Truth be told, if naija had lost the way SA lost today, I would have cried. That was awful. Such a cheap goal just completely killed them

biggest rivalry for whom? :roll:
...since your drug dear leader Abacha gifted them chance to win ANC in our absence :lol:

Let me be honest, I can take any other loss, but not against SA, never. And the reason being dem don begin get mouth. They used to be quiet people, but I think our people down there have been teaching them how to make mouth. Take this Aka guy, he expressed his opinion like a Naija person. Look at them boasting all week... Anyways their boasting remind me of a troublesome wife, who makes noise all day threatening the husband, but at night submits to the same husband like a dutiful wife.

oloye wrote:Let me be honest, I can take any other loss, but not against SA, never. And the reason being dem don begin get mouth. They used to be quiet people, but I think our people down there have been teaching them how to make mouth. Take this Aka guy, he expressed his opinion like a Naija person. Look at them boasting all week... Anyways their boasting remind me of a troublesome wife, who makes noise all day threatening the husband, but at night submits to the same husband like a dutiful wife.
With the kind of ikebe wey South African babes get, how naija go resist turning them into our wives?

green4life wrote:Ironically I felt that we controlled the game from start to end. And yes you can control a game without having more possession than your opponent.
We did.

None of the SA moves looked threatening. Dont' recall them forcing a save out of our keeper in the first half or even in the 2nd.

Just like the previous 2 games Rohr team played against SA, we didn't take our chances or else it would not have even been close.

deanotito wrote:Truth be told, if naija had lost the way SA lost today, I would have cried. That was awful. Such a cheap goal just completely killed them
... and they conceded the 'sinking' goal few minutes to the end. No time to do much about it.