The "We Believe" Team

How did we do yesterday weathering all the negative bad belly storm? Did we hold our ground? Sorry I have a gaddem job and had to be absent but I trust people like Kongi with no gaddem job to hold forth. Uncle Robby, what's your gaddem job status?

Meanwhile uncle headmaster Mr. Dolly worried about Cameroon, worried about South Africa, has started worrying about our next opponent about how skillful and troubling they are without knowing who we will face. Worry worry people wont kill us with their worryness o.
blueangel
Re: The "We Believe" Team

Post by blueangel »

We are gradually regaining our revered position in Africa / World Football.

We have a coach although lacking in some ways picks players on merit.

We win this Cup, that governor that likes to erect statues in his state must erect one for Genot Rohr .

Rubbish plagiarism thread. So you have stolen the American team's theme?

1naija wrote:How did we do yesterday weathering all the negative bad belly storm? Did we hold our ground? Sorry I have a gaddem job and had to be absent but I trust people like Kongi with no gaddem job to hold forth. Uncle Robby, what's your gaddem job status?

Meanwhile uncle headmaster Mr. Dolly worried about Cameroon, worried about South Africa, has started worrying about our next opponent about how skillful and troubling they are without knowing who we will face. Worry worry people wont kill us with their worryness o.
Baba I dey ground vetting people like BP and dem who are trying to get on the "We Believe" team. I know they have all seen the light but vetting to see those that are still in denial... :D

blueangel wrote:We are gradually regaining our revered position in Africa / World Football.

We have a coach although lacking in some ways picks players on merit.

We win this Cup, that governor that likes to erect statues in his state must erect one for Genot Rohr .
We won it in 2013. Was that team picked on merit?

The haters largely ran away after the game yesterday. They got crushed like pepper waiting to enter soup. :roll:
Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

My fren sharrap dia. Since when did being a headmaster become a revered job,,,Naaaansense!! :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

1naija wrote:How did we do yesterday weathering all the negative bad belly storm? Did we hold our ground? Sorry I have a gaddem job and had to be absent but I trust people like Kongi with no gaddem job to hold forth. Uncle Robby, what's your gaddem job status?

"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."
Polly

Post by Polly »

Bigpokey24 wrote:Rubbish plagiarism thread. So you have stolen the American team's theme?
And plagiarism is at its most dangerous when the plagiarist does not recognize he is regurgitating. "We Believe" my left leg!