CIV 1 : 1 ALG ;;;PKs (3-4)

Re: CIV 0 : 1 ALG

airwolex wrote:This ref na ojoro guy
100%, no question. The guy has been bought. :mad:
Re: CIV 1 : 1 ALG

ohenhen1 wrote:Ounas looks better than Mahrez.
Lol, after everybody don taya? Una don start again.

Cornet :clap:

Bony more static than Ighalo lol

Almost for Algeria

Both of these teams will easy beat SE at the semis. I just don't see how we can even hope to get a draw against them.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Both of these teams will easy beat SE at the semis. I just don't see how we can even hope to get a draw against them.
Oya start shaking so I can start relaxing...

CIV are too individual,impulsive,lack composer and any other passive way of saying naive and typical of African football in their approach they deserve a place in the Semifinals!

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Both of these teams will easy beat SE at the semis. I just don't see how we can even hope to get a draw against them.
Bros, are you serious? Did you say this? I am surprised. Anyway, we go see - sha. Already it is certain we will meet one of them.

dangerous FK for Algeria right at the death...

How is that a foul against CIV? The CIV player made contact with the ball. Both Algeria and CIV players went down.
Last edited by Odas on Thu Jul 11, 2019 7:44 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Thus, game goes into Penalty shootout. Hmm!

Yeeepaaaaa...just wide

Anyway sha, na Pena. This match has been the best outcome for the SE.
We get to scout their Penalties as well.

PK time!
doctorollie

Post by doctorollie »

I think it is better to play CIV in the Semis. Weaker team than Algeria to be honest

Like Muke Tyson once said, "Every fighter has a plan until he is punched in the face." Every team can beat the Super Eagles when they are playing someone else until they meet the Super Eagles. These teams will crumble when we meet them.

I could not have said it better. I am just waiting for the winner to emerge so that haters can start hyping them up...

Because I didn't watch the game, I can't say much, except to say when the day comes with the Super eagles, we will see how it goes.
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

Bony's pk is saved
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower

Abeg, I hope we dont have to deal with Penalties ourselves.
Its not recommended for the heart!

ADVANTAGE Algeria!

Oooh, nooooo! CIV's kick is saved
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

Algeria miss
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower

The Algerian missed! Good! CIV is alive