Madagascar 0 - 3 Tunisia CAF Q/finals.......

Re: Madagascar 0 - 3 Tunisia CAF Q/finals.......

Madagascar used up all their energy in the DRC game. They were completely gassed at the end of that game and I was surprised they won the penalty shootout. A limited team like that can only go so far before they run out of their energy reserves.
Re: Madagascar 0 - 2 Tunisia CAF Q/finals.......

Odas wrote:3-0, Tunisia. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Like I said, the Madagascans has been PROMOTED to the level beyond their skill.

Dem try - sha!
Jokes aside, they have really tried. They've punched way above their weight class for so long. Body no be faya wood.
When these so called giant killers fall, they fall hard mehn... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
When you kill a giant and another giant catch you, no be flatten dem go flatten you? :rotf:

Odas wrote:3-0, Tunisia. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Like I said, the Madagascans has been PROMOTED to the level beyond their skill.

Dem try - sha!
Jokes aside, they have really tried. They've punched way above their weight class for so long. Body no be faya wood.
Dem try no be small. That win over us in the group stages really gave them confidence to reach this stage.

That is why you should never ever underestimate anyone. Belief is a powerful weapon in sports.

Water always find its level even after a tsunami.

Re: Madagascar 0 - 1 Tunisia CAF Q/finals.......

charlie wrote:
Samora Machel wrote:Things falling apart for our southern african boys :cry: :cry:

Southern players are always slender. :curse: :curse:
Starch deficiency diet get limit.
I recommend introducing Amala and ewedu into their local diet.
But we eat sadza or pap, ntsima depending which country. Its full of carbs

charlie wrote:

Dem try - sha!
Dem try no be small. That win over us in the group stages really gave them confidence to reach this stage.

That is why you should never ever underestimate anyone. Belief is a powerful weapon in sports.
... not only in sports, bro! In every thing. With belief, one will do more and 'luck' will kick-in and, the rest is history. Thus, belief goes a long way.
Last edited by Odas on Thu Jul 11, 2019 10:10 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Lol see Nigerians gloating over the loss of a team wey waya dem better 2 kpondo :lol:

Cinderella run is over.

Re: Madagascar 0 - 1 Tunisia CAF Q/finals.......

Samora Machel wrote:
charlie wrote:
Samora Machel wrote:Things falling apart for our southern african boys :cry: :cry:

Southern players are always slender. :curse: :curse:
Starch deficiency diet get limit.
I recommend introducing Amala and ewedu into their local diet.
But we eat sadza or pap, ntsima depending which country. Its full of carbs
My brother, I said Starch, not Carbs!
Amala and Poundo na a whole new different level! Asaro with palm oil is also recommended.

Find a Nigerian girlfriend. She will hook you up.

Babalawo wrote:Lol see Nigerians gloating over the loss of a team wey waya dem better 2 kpondo :lol:
What waya? A game we played after we've qualified for the next round? A game in which Madagascar scored two "lucky' goals? Come-on! Ok, they 'waya-ed' us, but we are still playing and they are heading home. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

They won't even hang around to the end of the AFCON tournament. For us, win or lose to Algeria, we will be there till the last day of the competition, or close to it

charlie wrote:

Dem try - sha!

... not only in sports, bro! In every thing. With belief, one will do more and 'luck' will kick-in and, the rest is history. Thus, belief goes a long way.
Gbam! And that is why we have had the same countries winning the WC for ever.
France essentially beat Croatia before they even stepped on the field for that final.

Madagascar tried, I think the last minnow team that went as far as the QF was Cape Verde where they lost to Ghana.
Re: Madagascar 0 - 0 Tunisia CAF Q/finals.......

Tobi17 wrote:They will gas out, this is a match where the North Africans will be good at winning.
:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: