Algerians are ballers

When the match begin, I don't want to hear derogatory words towards our players because these algerians are ballers. Infact, they have been the best team in the tournament thus far. We can defeat them sha but everyone must support support support.
Re: Algerians are ballers

Ok

john12 wrote:When the match begin, I don't want to hear derogatory words towards our players because these algerians are ballers. Infact, they have been the best team in the tournament thus far. We can defeat them sha but everyone must support support support.
Nonsense.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

john12 wrote:When the match begin, I don't want to hear derogatory words towards our players because these algerians are ballers. Infact, they have been the best team in the tournament thus far. We can defeat them sha but everyone must support support support.
Nonsense.
I tire for am. Perhaps he was 2 years old when we beat them in 2017 during WCQ series. Yes, they are good but so are we. Thank you.

Exactly, I’m just saying that’s I don’t want to be hearing entitled, arrogant or derogatory words towards our coach or players.

john12 wrote:Exactly, I’m just saying that’s I don’t want to be hearing entitled, arrogant or derogatory words towards our coach or players.
Why not? If a player makes a dumb decision we shouldn't complain because Algeria are ballers abi?

john12 wrote:Exactly, I’m just saying that’s I don’t want to be hearing entitled, arrogant or derogatory words towards our coach or players.
Algerians ballers ?? !!!
Shows how much you can read football

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Look at this thing. Shey we are here to learn? So, no expectations? Abi? just like your loving master the pathological liar! Reduce expectations. if we win, you come out flapping your smelly buttocks! If we lose, you say "oh well! we came to learn! they are better than us!

danfo driver wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Look at this thing. Shey we are here to learn? So, no expectations? Abi? just like your loving master the pathological liar! Reduce expectations. if we win, you come out flapping your smelly buttocks! If we lose, you say "oh well! we came to learn! they are better than us!
My brother calm down before you pop a damn neck vein. I feel you though :lol:

If the coach is poor we will call him out.

You are setting up your defense of Rohr if we lose just like you did with Argentina. GTFO with your inferiority complex with that we lost to a better team.

We have been using Algeria as tooth pick since 1990. They fear us more than we fear them.

Bro, This guy and Rohr na 4.1.9! dem think sey dem get sense!

Nigerians are ballers too.
proclaimjesus02

Post by proclaimjesus02 »

kalani JR wrote:Nigerians are ballers too.
And we have a goal keeper who is a baller as well. :mrgreen:

Yes Sir :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

proclaimjesus02 wrote:
kalani JR wrote:Nigerians are ballers too.
And we have a goal keeper who is a baller as well. :mrgreen:

wale1974 wrote:

He's lost it finally

ANC wrote:
wale1974 wrote:

He's lost it finally

Bro, This guy and Rohr na 4.1.9! dem think sey dem get sense!
HE IS ROHR HIMSELF.. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

About time we started calling out this guy...

YOU THIS LIAR MR ROHR,WHY DID YOU PRETEND TO BE A FAN WHEN YOU ARE THE CLUELESS GERMAN EVERYONE HERE KNOWS?YOU HAVE NOT TOLD US WHY YOU HAD DINER WITH MADAGASCAR FA CHAIRMAN AND YOUR BROTHER IN-LAW THE DAY BEFORE THEY PLAY SE.

There is something wrong with you, what about this tread?

YOU THIS LIAR MR ROHR,WHY DID YOU PRETEND TO BE A FAN WHEN YOU ARE THE CLUELESS GERMAN EVERYONE HERE KNOWS?YOU HAVE NOT TOLD US WHY YOU HAD DINER WITH MADAGASCAR FA CHAIRMAN AND YOUR BROTHER IN-LAW THE DAY BEFORE THEY PLAY SE.