Minnows must chose sides.

Now that the top teams in Africa have discarded of minnows and semi minnows, the minnows must now chose who they will support for the rest of the tournament. The following minnows are firmly behind Nigeria whether they like it or not.

1. Ghana
2. Kenya
3. Uganda
4. Zimbabwe.
5. South Africa.
6. Benin

Others should come out and pledge their allegiance now!!!
Re: Minnows must chose sides.

Ghana ? :lol:

ANC wrote:Ghana ? :lol:

They are minnows trying to get to semi minnow status.

1naija wrote:Now that the top teams in Africa have discarded of minnows and semi minnows, the minnows must now chose who they will support for the rest of the tournament. The following minnows are firmly behind Nigeria whether they like it or not.

1. Ghana
2. Kenya
3. Uganda
4. Zimbabwe.
5. South Africa.
6. Benin

They are minnows trying to get to semi minnow status.
I think Ghana (Ghananese) can't wait for us to lose so they can laugh.

But how about Kenya and Ogolo?

1naija wrote:Now that the top teams in Africa have discarded of minnows and semi minnows, the minnows must now chose who they will support for the rest of the tournament. The following minnows are firmly behind Nigeria whether they like it or not.

1. Ghana
2. Kenya
3. Uganda
4. Zimbabwe.
5. South Africa.
6. Benin

Ghana's ANC Trophies

Tfco and Crawlings have gone into depression. Please have someone check on them o.

Ghana's ANC Trophies

And they paid their bonuses with this

Ghana's ANC Trophies
I like the last one is that 1982?

Ghana's ANC Trophies

Can you imagine him classing Ghana as a "minnow"?

I mean the cheek of that boy.

He should add "Super" in front of "minnow" first before Ghana :sneaky:

Grammar patrol is coming to get you "chose"
1. Ghana
2. Kenya
3. Uganda
4. Zimbabwe.
5. South Africa.
6. Benin

BTW What has Ghana done even to justify "minnow" status? I beg what is the next scale below "minnow"?

Goldleaf wrote::lol: :lol: :lol:

BTW What has Ghana done even to justify "minnow" status? I beg what is the next scale below "minnow"?
Super Minnows with Midget stature :twisted:
achuzia-the-air-raid

Post by achuzia-the-air-raid »

Goldleaf wrote::lol: :lol: :lol:

Their biggest achievement was beating Nigeria 4-0 in a meaningless friendly game at Brentford :lol: :lol: :lol:
Then they said to one another, “We are truly guilty concerning our brother, for we saw the anguish of his soul when he pleaded with us, and we would not hear; therefore this distress has come upon us.” Genesis 42:21

“A doubtful friend is worse than a certain enemy. Let a man be one thing or the other, and we then know how to meet him” (Aesop, 620–564 BC).

Can you imagine him classing Ghana as a "minnow"?

I mean the cheek of that boy.

He should add "Super" in front of "minnow" first before Ghana :sneaky:
The way Ghana played they didn’t deserve to mentioned even amongst minnows!

Ghana's ANC Trophies
Wow this Chief na some wicked man oooh