How the Super Eagles celebrated victory against South Africa

Jmal
How the Super Eagles celebrated victory against South Africa

Post by Jmal »

[/video] :clap:
Re: How the Super Eagles celebrated victory against South Af

Jmal wrote:[/video] :clap:
:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
Kanu for President.
Oya, I've said it!

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
Kanu for President.
Oya, I've said it!

Haba Damunk you are more complex than this nau. Anyway, nice spin by Kanu.

...another 20 grand announcement?

Pinnick and money.

So cringe worthy.

Pinnick needs to STFU with this money grub job nonsense and let the boys focus on winning the trophy first before promising heaven and earth, he's beginning to look like a clownish salesman.

Picnic na winch!

He started yabbing Algeria right away as if he knew that Algeria will beat CIV :D

Ugbowo wrote:Pinnick and money.

So cringe worthy.
He knows that is part of what motivates the players now. Knowing they will get paid and get paid on time. He has to do what he has to do to keep the players motivated.

Cmoke wrote:

Picnic na winch!

He started yabbing Algeria right away as if he knew that Algeria will beat CIV :D
As in... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Tobi17 wrote:Pinnick needs to STFU with this money grub job nonsense and let the boys focus on winning the trophy first before promising heaven and earth, he's beginning to look like a clownish salesman.
What did he do wrong? He is playing his part to keep the players motivated.

Most of our players earn more than that a week. Except for the home based players. They should find another way to motivate the boys.

ohenhen1 wrote:Most of our players earn more than that a week. Except for the home based players. They should find another way to motivate the boys.
Please give me a break. Most guys if not all of them are motivated by money among other things of course. I remember after the Cameroon game on the pitch side when Pinnick was talking to the players. When he talked about money and paying them 20k I believe all of them jumped up in joy. Lets not act like Pinnickc does not know what he is doing.

ohenhen1 wrote:Most of our players earn more than that a week. Except for the home based players. They should find another way to motivate the boys.
Please give me a break. Most guys if not all of them are motivated by money among other things of course. I remember after the Cameroon game on the pitch side when Pinnick was talking to the players. When he talked about money and paying them 20k I believe all of them jumped up in joy. Lets not act like Pinnickc does not know what he is doing.
...people jump at lies without knowing it is a lie.
They say taste of pudding is in the eating.
Many times they have promised these players their entitlement but never happened.

Tobi17 wrote:Pinnick needs to STFU with this money grub job nonsense and let the boys focus on winning the trophy first before promising heaven and earth, he's beginning to look like a clownish salesman.
What did he do wrong? He is playing his part to keep the players motivated.
...lying? or long tale.

I like the fact we dance and sing after we win. :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: