Pidgin commentary on Ekong's goal

Issa goal, issa goal, anyhow goal issa goal. :lol: :lol: :lol:
Re: Pidgin commentary on Ekong's goal

Love this

That’s just powerful! Real, Authentic Nigeria, the most passionate Nigerian football announcer I’ve ever heard. Most importantly, there’s not a state, city, or village in Nigeria that doesn’t understand and feel him to their core. :clap: :clap: :clap:

Yet some ignoramus will come to CE to claim knowledge of Serie B and C. :laugh:

Anyhow goal is a goal oooo! :rotf:

:rotf: :rotf: naija oooo, how can u not love naija..any how you call it

Eclipse

Post by Eclipse »

De whole South Africa don quiet!! :thumbs: :thumbs:
only the super eagles of nigeria are capable of snatching defeat from the jaws of victory-total football magazine circa june 02'

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:That’s just powerful! Real, Authentic Nigeria, the most passionate Nigerian football announcer I’ve ever heard. Most importantly, there’s not a state, city, or village in Nigeria that doesn’t understand and feel him to their core. :clap: :clap: :clap:

Yet some ignoramus will come to CE to claim knowledge of Serie B and C. :laugh:
As in... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :clap: :clap: :clap:

But dis wan no reach the Arabic commentators own ooooo!!!

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

jette1 wrote:But dis wan no reach the Arabic commentators own ooooo!!!
I was watching the Algeria/CIV game with Arabic commentaries yesterday and I nearly died of laugher...Those guys mehn....The thing sweet die. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Anyhow goal issa goal. I like this one.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Sounds like Brila FM guys