#RohrOut

Re: #RorhOut

john12 wrote:Algeria is a very strong team don't try to downplay them
Nigeria > Algeria. No need to fear.

Again they aren't the standard for the Super Eagles.

Just look at the horrible tactics Rohr has deployed....let him go and win the bronze..we have to move on..playing with a coward mindset..too much pressure on the defense..smh....No VicMo to save him

you think your opponents are bean? they have been the best team so far at this tournament

john12 wrote:you think your opponents are bean? they have been the best team so far at this tournament
Stop making excuses for your deadbeat oyinbo master.

We need to see his ideas on the pitch. Currently, there is nada occuring in his empty brain.

#rohrout in full effect...Algeria are using a LC

Zelex

Post by Zelex »

john12 wrote:you think your opponents are bean? they have been the best team so far at this tournament
I agree but it is quite disappointing that Algeria have made a lot of progress over the last 18 months whilst Nigeria have pretty much been stagnant. One would expect that with time, stability etc we would see better than what we've seen so far in this tournament.
Zelex-CE World Cup 2010 prediction Winner
http://forum.cybereagles.com/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=177767

Zelex wrote:
I agree but it is quite disappointing that Algeria have made a lot of progress over the last 18 months whilst Nigeria have pretty much been stagnant. One would expect that with time, stability etc we would see better than what we've seen so far in this tournament.
The learning campaign continues.

The boys are still trying to adjust from beginner to intermediate level.

We have not improved under rohr

Bigpokey24 wrote:We have not improved under rohr
Well....according to some we qualified to get here. Big deal!

kenmega

Post by kenmega »

Time for him to go...

Rohr, thanks for the memories. It's time to go.

He can take us no further.

PS: John12, sharraap!!!

devil punish you fools. you wanna blame rohr for this defeat go and hire another coach and see if you will qualify

john12 wrote:devil punish you fools. you wanna blame rohr for this defeat go and hire another coach and see if you will qualify
Rohr did a wonderfukl job. let's keep him. he has done very, very well.

john12 wrote:devil punish you fools. you wanna blame rohr for this defeat go and hire another coach and see if you will qualify
The last coach to take us there won in 2013. He played good attacking football and even when he list you knew we went for it.
JACKAL
Re: COUNTDOWN TO ROHR GETTING FIRED

Post by JACKAL »

Oya… NFF, do your thing...

Will that yeye peakmilk for this yeye rohr... peakmilk ah real bushman...20k here 50 k there ....money follow you

This really hurts. This tournament was there to be won by Nigeria. The coach sabotaged us. I knew the moment Akpeyi started both of the pre tournament friendlies that we were in trouble. I was expecting Uzoho to be the starter.

I hope NFF will reverse the decision to retain him and start drafting his termination o. :mad:

Zelex

Post by Zelex »

ohenhen1 wrote:This really hurts. This tournament was there to be won by Nigeria. The coach sabotaged us. I knew the moment Akpeyi started both of the pre tournament friendlies that we were in trouble. I was expecting Uzoho to be the starter.
I still think the semi-finals was just about Nigeria's level but definitely agree that this tournament was winnable with a better tactical display.
Zelex-CE World Cup 2010 prediction Winner
http://forum.cybereagles.com/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=177767

Rohr sef should just bow out. He should know Nigeria fans will turn on him. There are plenty of jobs available like Tanzania.

ohenhen1 wrote:Rohr sef should just bow out. He should know Nigeria fans will turn on him. There are plenty of jobs available like Tanzania.
Why are you wicked like this?

Let him go and sit down jejeli in Germany and leave African nations alone. :roll:

Re: COUNTDOWN TO ROHR GETTING FIRED

Tell me how many of your players can score that MAHREZ goal. Like I have been saying from day 1, QUALITY is what will get you titles and win the big games. Today, algeria has more QUALITY nothing more to add