Una don learn finish?

SO now that we have gone to the world cup and AFCON to learn. Are we now ready to compete? Or are we going to the next tournament to learn another learn?

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Re: Una don learn finish?

Gerrout with your ignrance! You called Musa a "bas-tard" just because of football. We don't need fans like youwho only support when the going is good. Kindly go and find a wet transformer to hug.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Gerrout with your ignrance! You called Musa a "bas-tard" just because of football. We don't need fans like youwho only support when the going is good. Kindly go and find a wet transformer to hug.
Don't worry. You and Musa get the "Everyone is a winner. No one a loser" award.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Gerrout with your ignrance! You called Musa a "bas-tard" just because of football. We don't need fans like youwho only support when the going is good. Kindly go and find a wet transformer to hug.
Don't worry. You and Musa get the "Everyone is a winner. No one a loser" award.

no mind him. the same way he was calling our QUALITY player moses all manner of names now his boys cant even force a shot on target. look at how ndidi was used as a toy and dem wan blame rohr

john12 wrote:no mind him. the same way he was calling our QUALITY player moses all manner of names now his boys cant even force a shot on target. look at how ndidi was used as a toy and dem wan blame rohr
I have told you. When I am finished with you, you will come here to beg. Mark my words!

john12 wrote:no mind him. the same way he was calling our QUALITY player moses all manner of names now his boys cant even force a shot on target. look at how ndidi was used as a toy and dem wan blame rohr
I have told you. When I am finished with you, you will come here to beg. Mark my words!

you go know sey mad and madness pass level. try me and see foolish angel* I will not only finish you