Senegal vs Algeria final - Some Thoughts

Re: Senegal vs Algeria final - Some Thoughts

I don't have time for long english. Abeg Senegal, do not disappoint me!

Samora Machel wrote:King Futcha are you Senegalese chief?
'African American' quite possible that I carry Senegalese blood though :), sadly all that information has been erased.

King Futcha wrote:
'African American' quite possible that I carry Senegalese blood though :), sadly all that information has been erased.
Closer to Nigerian blood than Senegalese given your broken English is much better than Yujam's :agree:

King Futcha wrote:
Thanks. All along I thought you were either from Nigeria or SeneGambia region

Queen Futcha is a Site Admin??? I think I just threw up in my mouth.

Samora Machel wrote:
King Futcha wrote:
SeneGambia is a compliment, that is all I will say about that :)

bret- hart wrote:Queen Futcha is a Site Admin??? I think I just threw up in my mouth.
thank you for your support D, I promise to uphold the high standard set by site admins past and present.

King Futcha wrote:
bret- hart wrote:Queen Futcha is a Site Admin??? I think I just threw up in my mouth.
thank you for your support D, I promise to uphold the high standard set by site admins past and present.
you are a site Admin...smh... i should be the site admin ..give it to me

King Futcha wrote:
you are a site Admin...smh... i should be the site admin ..give it to me
thank you for being a positive contributor to this great forum BP

Why not? After all, America( or rather Russia) chose Trump :taunt:

I think this is Senegal's last bus-stop. This Algerian side has all the elements of a championship side. Good tactically, solid keeper, strong and willing striker, an obligatory skillful wide man in Mahrez who can provide a moment of magic and they are playing in North Africa and will dominate the stands. I will be shocked if Senegal wins. They basically played Algeria light (Tunisia) in the semi's and struggled.
The Eagle

Post by The Eagle »

King Futcha wrote:
Samora Machel wrote:
King Futcha wrote:
I see what you did there. Na so pesin dey take chop slap. :sneaky:

PS: If a final doesn't involve Nigeria, then I don't really care who wins, beyond "preferring" that the team with fewer trophies wins ... so as to preserve our place in the ranking of teams by number of trophies won. :) Allez les Senegalais.
The pessimist complains about the wind; the optimist expects the wind to change; the realist adjusts his sails.
Don't believe anything until it has been officially denied.
If you are controversial, you will lose some votes. If you are courageous, you will lose the election.

The Eagle wrote:
King Futcha wrote:
Samora Machel wrote:
King Futcha wrote:
I see what you did there. Na so pesin dey take chop slap. :sneaky:

PS: If a final doesn't involve Nigeria, then I don't really care who wins, beyond "preferring" that the team with fewer trophies wins ... so as to preserve our place in the ranking of teams by number of trophies won. :) Allez les Senegalais.
ahh my friend, you are one of the few :)... I hold in high regard.

I remember many years ago you took time out of your day to give me pidgin legends, so kind of you.
blackjack

Post by blackjack »

It will be a tough game for us, Senegal played us already. They have an edge over all of our previous opponents because they can learn from the mistakes they commited in the first game.
We will have to step up our game in order to beat them.
We'll also have to be more prolific and score the chances we create.
Btw the benefit of Koulibaly being suspended will be mitigated by Sané's return from injury.

As we say in my country to keep away the bad omens, maranash mla7(we are not good).

King Futcha wrote:
I dare you to ban him for fun.

I want Senegal to win but Algeria will win. Algeria has a more balanced team while Senegal is very inconsistent.

King Futcha wrote:
I dare you to ban him for fun.
let her be, I swore an oath to uphold the CE constitution, all of my e-enemies have been spared, lucky them.

King Futcha abeg, whom you bride to be come site-admin? I want to be come a site-admin I want o ban a few people, any suggestions?

Queen Futcha is not a Nigerian and more importantly he is not a fan of the Super Eagles. He stans USA, Mali and Senegal and even Guinea but never Nigeria at any level. How then is he a site admin?? Yujam I can understand because he is a Nigerian fan but Queen Futcha is a hater. WTH is going on here? I also see that Kalani and Ohenhen are mods now? the inmates are running the asylum here. :boo: :boo: :boo: :boo: :boo: :boo: :boo:

bret- hart wrote:Queen Futcha is not a Nigerian and more importantly he is not a fan of the Super Eagles. He stans USA, Mali and Senegal and even Guinea but never Nigeria at any level. How then is he a site admin?? Yujam I can understand because he is a Nigerian fan but Queen Futcha is a hater. WTH is going on here? I also see that Kalani and Ohenhen are mods now? the inmates are running the asylum here. :boo: :boo: :boo: :boo: :boo: :boo: :boo:
You have been warned.

bret- hart wrote:Queen Futcha is not a Nigerian and more importantly he is not a fan of the Super Eagles. He stans USA, Mali and Senegal and even Guinea but never Nigeria at any level. How then is he a site admin?? Yujam I can understand because he is a Nigerian fan but Queen Futcha is a hater. WTH is going on here? I also see that Kalani and Ohenhen are mods now? the inmates are running the asylum here. :boo: :boo: :boo: :boo: :boo: :boo: :boo:
one of the many beauties of CE, we can have varied opinions, if we all agreed it would be no fun.

thank you for sharing your feedback, despite the inaccuracies and xenophobia, we appreciate and value your opinion.

ANC wrote:King Futcha abeg, whom you bride to be come site-admin? I want to be come a site-admin I want o ban a few people, any suggestions?
there was no brown bag exchange my good man

no one has ever destroyed Clay ohsee, in a debate the way I do, I was recognized for my flawless victories.

Queen Futcha wrote:
one of the many beauties of CE, we can have varied opinions, if we all agreed it would be no fun.

thank you for sharing your feedback, despite the inaccuracies and xenophobia, we appreciate and value your opinion.

Inaccuracies and xenophobia??, Everything I pointed out was accurate. :curse: :curse: :curse: :evil: :twisted: