Steve Bruce new Newcastle coach

These British coaches are lucky. Revolving door policy ensures they are never out of work

Quote from the article below

"Did you know?
Steve Bruce has been in managerial employment during every calendar year since his first job with Sheffield United in 1998" :blink:

https://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/48953813

Re: Steve Bruce new Newcastle coach

Samora Machel wrote:These British coaches are lucky. Revolving door policy ensures they are never out of work

"Did you know?
Steve Bruce has been in managerial employment during every calendar year since his first job with Sheffield United in 1998" :blink:

That is why I want likes of Dangote to come buy EPL clubs

Samora Machel wrote:These British coaches are lucky. Revolving door policy ensures they are never out of work

"Did you know?

That is why I want likes of Dangote to come buy EPL clubs
No vex I dont understand how that will affect other racists owners abi Dangote will buy ALL the epl clubs and put BLACK coaoch them all ?

Yet, Darren Moore, a younger manager who performed better last season is coaching Doncaster! :roll:

I pity Newcastle.

They are going down this year, no need to weep for them. They gave it to him because he is a Geordie, I hear he is on 20k a week.

Cristao II wrote:I pity Newcastle.
I don't

Cristao II wrote:I pity Newcastle.
I don't
They deserve each other.

Candidates for relegation

Bent nose Bruce doing setting anchor in relegation dogfight.

He may be gone before New Year except that no one but English coaches will work with the owner. Even Allardyce rejects them