Which CE dey go watch real vs bayern

Yours truly is going to be there...1naija bring the shayo

Re: Which CE dey go watch real vs bayern

Bale is out..zz no even give am sele

Bigpokey24 wrote:Bale is out..zz no even give am sele
Likely to be moving to PSG. Neymar moving is likely to be part of the deal.

scholl

Post by scholl »

Bigpokey24 wrote:Yours truly is going to be there...1naija bring the shayo
You change your mind? Instead make you support our MLS overachievers, Houston Dynamo.

Why would I pay $100 to watch a pre season game? Have they banned flossing that I would waste good flossing money on such nonsense?
F360

Post by F360 »

I was there.
Met David Alaba after the game. Guy says he is going to Naija this Christmas by force. Said he wanted to go last year but plans were done too late.
Big Naija music fan he is.

Madrid players(except Toni Kroos and Kubo) refused to talk to anyone after the game. Bayern players were friendly and just hanging out. The German teams and players seem to be like that.

--------------------------------------------

1naija wrote:Why would I pay $100 to watch a pre season game? Have they banned flossing that I would waste good flossing money on such nonsense?
I was just wondering why I would go watch a game between two evil teams in their respective leagues? :boo:

1naija wrote:Why would I pay $100 to watch a pre season game? Have they banned flossing that I would waste good flossing money on such nonsense?
actually i spent $100.00 and the thing pain me... I totally forget about a few months back a friend of mine said we should go to the game, and i just blew him off by saying sure get the tickets and i go holla later..come saturday bobo called me and said oya. I had totally forgotten about the game, and was free this weekend since my shewen don go P.Rico with her sisters :thumbs: no woman wahala ... so i headed to the yeye NRG stadium..parking was $40.00 , I said heck no...

I then made a u-turn and then said oh boy make i just close eye pay the 40.00 box. I don't want anyone to jack me or break into my ride.i do recall getting robbed at gun point at this same location about 10 years ago..I used to live around the stadium ..anyways, i gave my homie 60.00 ...but i did enjoy the game though 60k people showed up..lets just say Bayern is a very solid team and can pass the ball very well..Real has major issues in defense and Hazard is the truth...
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Mon Jul 22, 2019 2:11 pm, edited 1 time in total.

scholl wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:Yours truly is going to be there...1naija bring the shayo
You change your mind? Instead make you support our MLS overachievers, Houston Dynamo.
that game was miles ahead of the trash dynamo