Latif Blessing slams inhuman Ibrahimovic

IBRA did not even touched him, only the wind generated by running that knocked him out :lol: :lol:
Ghanaian international Latif Blessing is disappointed with the excessive celebrations of Zlatan Ibrahimovic after the Swede shoved him over in celebration of a goal in the Los Angeles ‘El Trafico’ derby on Friday night.

Before the spicy encounter Ibrahimovic, star striker for Los Angeles Galaxy had bristled at comparisons with Blessings Los Angeles FC teammate Carlos Vela.

In a matchup between the league's top two scorers, Ibrahimovic scored his second hat trick in MLS and led the Galaxy to a 3-2 victory in the first meeting between the two clubs this season.
However, after Ibrahimovic’s left-footed strike completed a well-deserved hat trick for the LA Galaxy striker, :oops: he appeared to run into Blessing who flew into the air and collapsed onto the ground. :lol:

Blessing later took to Twitter to question the "inhuman" actions of the outspoken Swede.

He posted: "I grew up looking up to you and having the opportunity to play against you is something I’ll always hold in High esteem but what are you teaching the young kid who sees you as a role model? ???? ???????? is now part of goal celebration ??????? this’s inhuman ?".
Watch the video below

https://www.ghanaweb.com/GhanaHomePage/ ... 88?video=1
Last edited by Senator WIRES on Mon Jul 22, 2019 3:51 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: Latif Blessing slams inhuman Ibrahimovic

:lol: :lol: :lol: the way the ghana man bounce off Ibra :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Latif went vegan last summer. Simple.

Zlatan is truly inhuman or inhumane! Whichever one. Wicked person! He calls that sh1t league a retirement league and said at 29 he would never have reduced himself to playing in that rotten rubbish of a league. To buttress his point, he went and scored a hattrick. :lol: :lol: :lol: At the age of 40 abi na 45? :rotf: :rotf: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

danfo driver wrote:Zlatan is truly inhuman or inhumane! Whichever one. Wicked person! He calls that sh1t league a retirement league and said at 29 he would never have reduced himself to playing in that rotten rubbish of a league. To buttress his point, he went and scored a hattrick. :lol: :lol: :lol: At the age of 40 abi na 45? :rotf: :rotf: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
Nna, me I want that kind of retirement oh! Wey dem dey pay me USD 7.2 million a year? Give me the money! :thumbs:

ohsee wrote:
danfo driver wrote:Zlatan is truly inhuman or inhumane! Whichever one. Wicked person! He calls that sh1t league a retirement league and said at 29 he would never have reduced himself to playing in that rotten rubbish of a league. To buttress his point, he went and scored a hattrick. :lol: :lol: :lol: At the age of 40 abi na 45? :rotf: :rotf: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
Nna, me I want that kind of retirement oh! Wey dem dey pay me USD 7.2 million a year? Give me the money! :thumbs:
Uncle Sir Daddy Ohsee, na that kind retirement all of us they pray for. No be like Civil Servant wey work for 40 years for Oyo State, come retire... but poverty push am to go "doctor" e birth certificate, move go Bayelsa to enroll for Civil Service as a "young chap!" :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

If the MLS is a sh1te retirement league, what would that make the Nigerian league?

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

MLS is not the level of Europe, to be honest. Before, I played with players who are either at my level, or close to it. Which makes the game connect easier... Here, I am like a Ferarri amongst Fiats...

I am supposed to ignore the words of a man who is suffering the pain and instead, listen to nonentities on a football forum, who know nothing. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: hissss.

...would love to see our star players come score big make buku money at the same time.

mcal wrote:...would love to see our star players come score big make buku money at the same time.
Like Martins did?

mcal wrote:...would love to see our star players come score big make buku money at the same time.
Like Martins did?
...yup, a one off. Been a long time.