Shootings stays in div 2...lost 0-3 to Akwa starlets

Toxic una no get shame? Abi una no wan leave una house(Div 2) :mrgreen: .......

Imagine losing to Akwa starlets :scared: :scared: :scared: :shock: :shock: .................Feeder team to Akwa united.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
Re: Shootings stays in div 2...lost 0-3 to Akwa starlets

Bloody "yoyo" aka cat fish team.

Now they are even refusing to "yoyo". Mssshhheeww

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: IICC shooting blanks

ukwala

Post by ukwala »

zee wrote:Toxic una no get shame? Abi una no wan leave una house(Div 2) :mrgreen: .......

Imagine losing to Akwa starlets :scared: :scared: :scared: :shock: :shock: .................Feeder team to Akwa united.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Stop disturbing the landlord of div 2,you guys need to show them some respect. They have taken over from Insurance, but wait, I hear Insurance are back to collect their estate from Shooting.

The curse of Adebajo and Baba Jo lives on. Up flaming!

Okay this is not funny anymore. Division 2? Haba!! I understand since they stopped funding the team with our cocoa money from Ondo State they have been struggling. Yes, I didn't like how they bit the hand that fed them but they are still our pikin. 3SC must come back to division one! But then Oyo people no dey do anything right...common university dem no fit get for dia state!

Kash n karry wetin una dey do for dia na?!

zee wrote:Toxic una no get shame? Abi una no wan leave una house(Div 2) :mrgreen: .......

:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
Up Soootin! Top Div 2 side. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Water always finds its level :idea: :!:

How did i miss this thread? Up sootin, they have "soot" the opponents zero goals while collecting 3 nice flying nodding.

What a youse'less club

Toxicarrow don carry him portmanteau pick race... website aint been updated since their last game in the first division which was eons ago... :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :woot: :woot: :woot: :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

This thread must be violating some forum rule.

Where's Ohehen1 to research which forum rule we should use to relegate this thread to Eve's corner or Face-to-Face? :D :taunt:

The Eagle

Post by The Eagle »

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote:Water always finds its level :idea: :!:

This thread is not about Water Corporation .... right city, wrong club. :)
The pessimist complains about the wind; the optimist expects the wind to change; the realist adjusts his sails.
Don't believe anything until it has been officially denied.
If you are controversial, you will lose some votes. If you are courageous, you will lose the election.

God's time is the best.

Ibaje eniyan, ko da ishe Oluwa duro.
:sneaky:

Where's YemiB?

Gotti wrote::lol: :lol: :lol:

Where's YemiB?
Why are you looking for me? I don't have time for football now.

YemiBrazil wrote:Why are you looking for me? I don't have time for football now.
Just wanted to send you a copy of the Second Division schedule... :lol:

Now that I have fully recovered from this truly brutal shock... can someone explain what actually happened? The boys played so well & got excellent results home & away during regular season. When it matters most they just lost 3 kondo to one unknown boy scout team from somewhere around Calabar. I was already preparing threads like Yeye Rangers go hia wen today. This is arrant nonsense!

Toxicarrow

Post by Toxicarrow »

YemiBrazil wrote:Now that I have fully recovered from this truly brutal shock... can someone explain what actually happened? The boys played so well & got excellent results home & away during regular season. When it matters most they just lost 3 kondo to one unknown boy scout team from somewhere around Calabar. I was already preparing threads like Yeye Rangers go hia wen today. This is arrant nonsense!
I still find it difficult to accept or understand as well. It's really a sad situation...

That said, with the new governor in town, this incident might present another opportunity for some folks to become "millionaires" by capitalizing on the club's woes. They are lobbying hard to be on the board of the club for their own selfish gains. This is not to say the likes of Dimeji Lawal and Rasheed Balogun are saints as well.
Check out Sooting's website:
https://shootingstarssc.com/