Sarri's Juve

Re: Sarri's Juve

Hmmm Sarri had better win more than scudetto with this stack ..Lawd have mercy see signings !! :clap: :clap:

No excuses for Sarri. No where to hide. :agree:

green4life wrote:No excuses for Sarri. No where to hide. :agree:
When Sarri came to London and took you to two finals, winning one; while finishing in top 4, did he hide? You people are funny. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: When season starts, lets concentrate on Chewing Gum face! There will be no place for him and his privilege to hide.

green4life wrote:No excuses for Sarri. No where to hide. :agree:
When Sarri came to London and took you to two finals, winning one; while finishing in top 4, did he hide? You people are funny. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: When season starts, lets concentrate on Chewing Gum face! There will be no place for him and his privilege to hide.
We go see :taunt:

Ronaldo! almost. Kai.

I say make I clean eye well well.

See Totonham dey boss the pitch. Kai. :scared:

Totonham don chop 2. Second goal by Ronaldo.

Ronaldo subbed.

Lucas Moore equalises for Totonham.

Juv 2 - Tot 2

Kane with a cracker of a goal from outside the Juve 18. :clap: :clap:

Juve 2 - Tottenham 3 (FT).

cchinukw wrote:Kane with a cracker of a goal from outside the Juve 18. :clap: :clap:

Juve 2 - Tottenham 3 (FT).
Good God! The game was 2 days ago! :ohmy:

Their record at free signings over the years has been remarkable. In the last decade they signed the following for free: Pogba, Dani Alves, Cannavaro, Pirlo, Rabiot, Coman, Ramsey, Can, Khedira, Toni, Llorente.

What would be the "going rate" in terms of transfer prices for all those players? Perhaps north of 400 million?

Someone explain the need for Lukaku.

wiseone wrote:Their record at free signings over the years has been remarkable. In the last decade they signed the following for free: Pogba, Dani Alves, Cannavaro, Pirlo, Rabiot, Coman, Ramsey, Can, Khedira, Toni, Llorente.

What would be the "going rate" in terms of transfer prices for all those players? Perhaps north of 400 million?
I think they charming players with juju.

kalani JR wrote:Someone explain the need for Lukaku.
Sarri plays with a 9 and they want to get rid of Higuain and Mandzukic. Kean is going to Everton. So, they need a 9.

I understand everyone is running from Icardi like a plague, but I think Juve should take the risk.

Danilo-Joao Cancelo exchange between Manchester City and Juventus, plus 28 million.

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

jdizzy wrote:Underestimate mad man Conte at your own peril...especially if we gets his preferred players like Lukaku.
Did the mad man get out of the asylum today? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Does their below optimal domestic form suggest a Champions League win is on the cards?

Lol. Abeg come again then ask AC Milan how far today. :mrgreen:

21 goals so far this season in all games. 17 in the league. And currently top of the league. Meanwhile big kudos to Moses for his assist today.

jdizzy wrote:Underestimate mad man Conte at your own peril...especially if we gets his preferred players like Lukaku.
He sure did. :lol:

Lol. Abeg come again then ask AC Milan how far today. :mrgreen:

21 goals so far this season in all games. 17 in the league. And currently top of the league. Meanwhile big kudos to Moses for his assist today.
It was a beautiful cross. I almost lost hope at half time as Inter were poor but second half was a smash - Barella has energy for days!! What an engine!

He sure did. :lol:
You are beginning to behave like an Arsenal fan. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Took you until february 10 to rear your head. You go re-rear am in May or you will go into hiding and cuddle with the mad man, the same way you did when the mad man was driven out of the CL? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: