Folarin Balogun

This player is one that Nigeria needs to start chasing right now before it's too late. This young man is a prolific goal scorer and that that is something we really need.

I know he's quite young, but anyone that knows the people in charge should make them aware of this wonderful talent. He has the choice between Nigeria, England, and the USA.

https://www.thesun.co.uk/sport/football ... ubameyang/

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

Polly
Re: Folarin Balogun

Post by Polly »

Cally, I completely agree with you on this guy. I've been sold on him since last year.

Where is KoC? Seems he has the ears of the NFF chieftains.

Leftie. :thumb:

He is okay for his age. Still need a lot of work

Lookman, Balogun, Abraham, Ejaria and Eze are all going to play for England? These boys better stop fooling themselves and declare for SE with alacrity.
:laugh:

We want Naija raised players. All these foreign kids is why our footy seems unrecognizable as Nigeria sometimes.

oscar52 wrote:We want Naija raised players. All these foreign kids is why our footy seems unrecognizable as Nigeria sometimes.

Dude the reason our football is unrecognizable is because of Rhor.

bret- hart wrote:
oscar52 wrote:We want Naija raised players. All these foreign kids is why our footy seems unrecognizable as Nigeria sometimes.

Sharap dia ! 2015 and 2017 AFCON were very recognizable? Ode buruku!

Foreign coaches, Foreign born SE's, and they are suppose to be play the Nigerian way. Okay o

ANC wrote:Foreign coaches, Foreign born SE's, and they are suppose to be play the Nigerian way. Okay o
Okay I can tolerate your disdain for foreign/Non-Nigerian coaches, but where the line has to be drawn is you referring to a Nigerian as "foreign", such estranging mannerisms is very uncalled for and extremely stupid, a Nigerian is a Nigerian anywhere regardless of where he/she was born. It's nuances like these that make a lot of those talented kids to refuse representing Nigeria because of people like you...

bret- hart wrote:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

bret- hart wrote:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

ANC wrote:Foreign coaches, Foreign born SE's, and they are suppose to be play the Nigerian way. Okay o
Okay I can tolerate your disdain for foreign/Non-Nigerian coaches, but where the line has to be drawn is you referring to a Nigerian as "foreign", such estranging mannerisms is very uncalled for and extremely stupid, a Nigerian is a Nigerian anywhere regardless of where he/she was born. It's nuances like these that make a lot of those talented kids to refuse representing Nigeria because of people like you...
Well spoken, don't mind that angel.

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

ohenhen1 wrote:He is okay for his age. Still need a lot of work
Captain obvious. Which 18 year old in the world wouldn't need a lot of work? Nonsense.

Cally wrote:
ohenhen1 wrote:He is okay for his age. Still need a lot of work
Captain obvious. Which 18 year old in the world wouldn't need a lot of work? Nonsense.

Wayne Rooney

Messi

and etc

ohenhen1 wrote:Wayne Rooney

Messi

and etc

name the etc that already peaked at 18

Messi

and etc

Both of those needed work at 18, they were no way close to the finished article.

Messi

and etc

Both of those needed work at 18, they were no way close to the finished article.

Are you minding ohenhen?

Messi

and etc

Are you minding ohenhen?
He's a mod.

:rotf: :rotf: and that's super funny

Have you had your pill this morning?

Messi

and etc

Are you minding ohenhen?
He's a mod.