Mikel to Man City?

Re: Mikel to Man City?

I see what you did there.

cic old boy wrote:Mikel Oyarzabal from Sociedad.
https://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/footb ... zabal.html
You’re too old for this kind of silliness. :roll:

Mr. Piffington wrote:I see what you did there.
Me too! :curse: :curse: :curse:

cic old boy wrote:Mikel Oyarzabal from Sociedad.
https://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/footb ... zabal.html
:agree: :agree: :agree: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

At least we know how many still love Pa Mikelele :taunt:

You are too young to be full of sh*t.

maceo4 wrote:Fans in the City welcome our boy!

https://www.instagram.com/p/B0iUTm-nOoM ... lxslb5c29p
wow! See Appreciation for our own mikel. I just love Turkish fans. :clap: :clap: :clap:

Big pokey on seeing the title of this thread:

100%Naija wrote:Big pokey on seeing the title of this thread:

Big Porks current crush na anything Arsenal FC. :lol: :lol:

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

You are too young to be full of sh*t.
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Ahhhhhhhh!!! :shock: :shock: :shock:

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Big Porks current crush na anything Arsenal FC. :lol: :lol:
Bros, de tin taya pesin men.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: You are not well. :lol: :lol: :lol:
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: You are not well. :lol: :lol: :lol:
I tell u, 100% na wan kolo guy :lol: