Chukwueze Signs with RocNation (JayZ)

Re: Chukwueze Signs with RocNation (JayZ)

Benedict Iroha wrote:Rappers like Jayz, Puffy and Dre are investing their money wisely. Floyd Mayweather can learn a thing or two from them...fking dummy.

And you know floyd is not investing his money because????
well list them.

Benedict Iroha wrote:Rappers like Jayz, Puffy and Dre are investing their money wisely. Floyd Mayweather can learn a thing or two from them...fking dummy.
What do you know about Floyd Mayweather? Aside from what you see on the internet? people like you are so poor that your poverty affects your mind. Continue to think you know, when you know nothing! You have zero idea what Mayweather is doing with his money and the investments he has made. continue. The guy is mocking all of you, you simply have no idea. :lol:

Benedict Iroha wrote:

well list them.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Like I said, continue. You have no idea. Dey there they shout "list them" on the internet, while he is raking in daily.

john12 wrote:Lool danfo guy na savage lmao but I think busboy might be talking in reference to alleged "illuminati" by rocnation. Anyway goodluck to him
Even if we believe the illuminati crap, JayZ does not have any direct involvement in the day to day operations RocNation. The company if filled with seasoned hard core lawyers and negotiators.
Re: The New Boywonder

john12 wrote:In JESUS name I beg dont jinx the guy. Abeg
SMALL PORK IS ONLY ATTRACTED TO MEN. HE BACKED OFF AND WENT ON A SABBATICAL AFTER MIKEL GOT HIMSELF A RUSSIAN GIRL. HE LATER CAME BACK BRAGGING ABOUT SOME PHANTOM SHEWEN. CHUKWUEZE TOO WILL SOON SEND HIM INTO DEPRESSION .
Last edited by Ekorian on Fri Aug 02, 2019 9:46 am, edited 4 times in total.

Ugbowo wrote:
bushboy wrote:I'm not sure I like this news. RocNation has a history of bad management.
Bushnoy, this is bad. Very bad. RocNation has the reputation of the exact opposite of what you just said.
bush is a boxing fan so may be referring to their poor record in boxing but all other sports they have been spot on.

He invests in a bunch of duds and is a notoriously lavish spender, it's why he's fought those last two glamour fights and is constantly hinting at a McGregor or Pacquiao II.

Also boxers and bankruptcy is the greatest marriage behind Will and Jada.

Who is the cursed mod , that merged my thread with this one? Just know you are being done yonder and it will come to pass

chuks69

Post by chuks69 »

But looks like RocNation focus is on black/ African American sport personalities..
afc##

Floyd is a smart businessman, he chooses to let us believe he is anything but that! and many fall for it, any man that can make over 200 million dollars in 36 minutes for ducking and weaving opponents is a smart business man indeed, remember the 9 million he made in an exhibition fight with a japanese, please lets not insult that man!

DJ Khaaaaaaled don welcome am

https://www.instagram.com/p/B0v5QYaArTI/

Ekorian wrote:
SMALL PORK IS ONLY ATTRACTED TO MEN. HE BACKED OFF AND WENT ON A SABBATICAL AFTER MIKEL GOT HIMSELF A RUSSIAN GIRL. HE LATER CAME BACK BRAGGING ABOUT SOME PHANTOM SHEWEN. CHUKWUEZE TOO WILL SOON SEND HIM INTO DEPRESSION .
My new shewen and I spent the entire weekend ...picked her up at 4pm, we got some meal, and stayed in doors all Friday until the morning Saturday....stopped at Walmart to get her some workout gears, we went to the gym, after that got home freshened up , then we went to pedicure for yours truly while she got hers as well as her nails...then we went to pelipeli restaurant....had a blast came home and had a blast...... she's home now resting ...how did you spend your weekend?

Ekorian wrote:
My new shewen and I spent the entire weekend ...picked her up at 4pm, we got some meal, and stayed in doors all Friday until the morning Saturday....stopped at Walmart to get her some workout gears, we went to the gym, after that got home freshened up , then we went to pedicure for yours truly while she got hers as well as her nails...then we went to pelipeli restaurant....had a blast came home and had a blast...... she's home now resting ...how did you spend your weekend?
You forgot to mention your 72" curved TV.

Just watching the news about the pathetic dude shooting up parents who were doing back to school shopping for their kids at walmart....this occurred around the same time i was at a Walmart...some humans are just evil....

Damunk, I don't have a 72 inch TV...

Ekorian wrote:
You forgot to mention your 72" curved TV.
Bigpokey is not mentally stable. I just dey cry as i dey read him post...talmbout "how did you spend your weekend?" :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: