Sparta Prague vs Mikel Europa league(2-2) FT

Our legend will make his debut today 11 am my time....congratulations to the legend
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Thu Aug 08, 2019 7:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: Mikel vs Sparta Prague Europa league

Bigpokey24 wrote:Our legend will make his debut today 11 am my time....congratulations to the legend

And i trust you to watch it live from that phantom company that employed you to be on CE 24/7.

Let me go and get ready for work. A proverb says WORK is the antidote to POVERTY! :taunt:

Ekorian wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:Our legend will make his debut today 11 am my time....congratulations to the legend

And i trust you to watch it live from that phantom company that employed you to be on CE 24/7.

Let me go and get ready for work. A proverb says WORK is the antidote to POVERTY! :taunt:
The dude has no job. Nada! Nein! Zero!! I pray he has a job. I wish him well

Ekorian wrote:

Ekorian suspended for 7 days.

Again, **If someone is violating the rules or guidelines, please use the "PM" medium to contact a moderator. By not using this simple function to contact an admin/moderator and taking it upon yourself to jump down the throat of that poster, you actually add to the problem. Please let an administrator handle it

highbury wrote:
Ekorian wrote:

Highbury, suspended for a week for parental insult.
viewtopic.php?f=3&t=215513&start=23

shows you lack proper mental capacity to discuss, so you result to parental insults and embarrass yourself on the internet...shame on you...i thought you had a tough skin :boo:

highbury wrote:
Ekorian wrote:

Highbury, suspended for a week for parental insult.
viewtopic.php?f=3&t=215513&start=23

shows you lack proper mental capacity to discuss, so you result to parental insults and embarrass yourself on the internet...shame on you...i thought you had a tough skin :boo:
Dang!! You must be running on empty. Get a job. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
I wish you well. I mean it

https://www.sofascore.com/trabzonspor-s ... aha/tUsblb
Mikel and Anthony starts 8-)

game is on Arena sports 3

BP, dem don comot your boy at half time after looking off pace...
Re: Sparta Prague vs Mikel Europa league(2-2) FT

FT , good outing by Mikel , 45 mins.... his first game, in a few weeks bobo, will be fit

maceo4 wrote:BP, dem don comot your boy at half time after looking off pace...

I'd give him a few weeks to get back in shape, I'm not sure why he immediately started, but was a little off form lost some balls shielding that he wouldn't normally do and seemed to tire after going on a few long chases. Also weird he wasn't getting a lot of help in midfield from his partner so had to do most of the chasing himself. He needs an Onazi next to him so he can hold, then they'll see the best from him.

:laugh: :laugh: Nigerians are a funny bunch.
Y'all continue to delude yourselves into thinking he has more in the tank when he clearly is running on empty!
Fitness my behind - stick a fork in him because he is done!
I'd give him a few weeks to get back in shape, I'm not sure why he immediately started, but was a little off form lost some balls shielding that he wouldn't normally do and seemed to tire after going on a few long chases. Also weird he wasn't getting a lot of help in midfield from his partner so had to do most of the chasing himself. He needs an Onazi next to him so he can hold, then they'll see the best from him.

Come on now, he just got there - lets support him. We can say definitively after a good amount of games how he looks.

Otitokoro wrote::laugh: :laugh: Nigerians are a funny bunch.
Y'all continue to delude yourselves into thinking he has more in the tank when he clearly is running on empty!
Fitness my behind - stick a fork in him because he is done!
thanks for your comment next.... The guy has retired from the SE.. bobo is finishing out his footballing career, but people like you are still losing sleep about Mikel :lol: :lol: :lol: it's Ok hang in there just maybe one of you kinfolks will make it in football :thumb: