Liverpool 4 vs 1 Norwich

Re: Liverpool 4 vs 0 Norwich

pajimoh wrote:Norwich need to keep the score respectable. In their plan for survival, this would have been a no points game for them. But the goals difference can seriously hurt them
captain obvious

Gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooal
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Re: Liverpool 4 vs 1 Norwich

now that's a finisher

4-1

Still enough time to half the scoreline. Come on Norwich.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Pukki scored 29 goals last season

If it ends this way can it be ruled a draw? Liverpool won first half while Norwich won the 2nd.

Good first game for Liverpool. Hopefully the Allison injury is not serious.

danfo, did we go again? :D